D

  • Greg Dale
    Pacific Coast Shellfish Growers Association/Coast Seafoods Company
    25 Waterfront Drive
    Eureka, CA 95501
    (707) 442-2947
    (707) 442-3776
    gdale@coastseafoods.com
  • Willie Daisy
    Louisiana Oyster Task Force
    2347 Bayou Dularge Road
    Theriot, LA 70397
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Email:
  • Thomas Dameron
    Surfside Foods
    1733 Main St
    Port Norris, NJ 08349
    (609) 876-0189
    (856) 785-8011 fax
    tdameron@surfsidefoods.com
  • Nancy S. Daniel
    ISSC
    209-1 Dawson Road
    Columbia, SC  29223
    (803) 788-7559
    (803) 788-7576 Fax
    ndaniel@issc.org
  • Joseph A. DeCrescenzo
    Connecticut Department of Agriculture
    Bureau of Aquaculture and Laboratory
    P.O. Box 97
    Milford, Connecticut 06460
    (203) 874-0696  ext. 125
    (203) 783-9976 Fax
    joseph.decrescenzo@ct.gov

  • Stacey DeGrasse
    USFDA
    5100 Paint Branch Parkway
    College Park, MD 20740
    (240) 402-1470
    (240) 402-2624 Fax
    stacey.degrasse@fda.hhs.gov
  • Delaware
    Department of Natural Resources
    820 Silver Lake Blvd, Suite 220
    Dover, DE 19904
    (302) 739-9939
    (302) 739-6140 Fax
    debbie.rouse@state.de.us
  • Jessie Deloach
    USFDA
    949 Market Street, Suite 602
    Tacoma, WA 98402
    (253) 383-5252
    (253) 383-5858 Fax
    jessie.deloach@fda.hhs.gov
  • Andy DePaola
    andydepaola@gmail.com
  • Kristin DeRosia-Banick
    CT Department of Agriculture
    190 Rogers Avenue
    PO Box 97
    Milford, CT 06460
    (203) 231-8662
    kristin.banick@gmail.com
  • Jeffrey C. Desrosiers
    Vitsab International AB
    16 Randall Road
    Winslow, ME 04901
    Phone:  207-210-1753
    Fax:
    Email:  jeff.desrosiers@vitsab.com 
  • Bill Dewey
    Taylor Shellfish Company
    130 SE Lynch Road
    Shelton, WA  98584
    (360) 432-3334
    (360) 432-3344 Fax
    billd@taylorshellfish.com
  • District of Columbia
    Department of Health
    899 N Capitol Street NE 2nd Floor
    Washington, D.C. 20002
    (202) 396-3674
    (202) 535-1359 Fax
    bruce.flippens@dc.gov
  • Austin Docter
    Taylor Shellfish
    130 SE Lynch Road
    Shelton, WA 98584
    (360) 426-6178
    (360) 432-3344 Fax
    austind@taylorshellfish.com
  • Rob Donofrio
    Neogen
    620 Lesher Place
    Lansing, MI 48912
    Phone:  517-372-9200
    Fax:  517-372-0108
    Email:  rdonofrio@neogen.com
  • Quay Dortch
    National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
    1305 East West Hwy, N/SC12, SSMC4
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    (301) 713-3338 Ext 157
    (301) 713-4044
    quay.dortch@noaa.gov
  • Judy Dowell
    OR Department of Agriculture
    635 Capital Street NE
    Salem, OR 97301
    (503) 986-4720
    (503) 986-4729 Fax
    jdowell@oda.state.or.us
  • Alissa Dragan
    CT Department of Agriculture
    PO Box 97
    Millford, CT 06460
    (203) 874-0696
    (203) 783-9976 Fax
    alissa.dragan@ct.gov
Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.