

MEMORANDUM

TO: Production Reporting Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director Ken B. Moore,

DATE: October 4, 2017

RE: 2017 Committee Charge

This memorandum is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Executive Board Chair to the Production Reporting Committee. Kirk Wiles will serve as Committee Chairperson.

The Production Reporting Committee is assigned the following task for 2017:

• Investigate production reporting standardization and methodology.

If you are unable to participate in the activities of this committee, please contact us by phone at 803-788-7559 or by email at <u>issc@issc.org</u>. Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and we look forward to working with you. Your Committee Chairperson will be contacting you soon.

/ccm

2017 Production Reporting Committee		
	Name	Email Address
Chair	Kirk Wiles, Gulf Regulatory	kirk.wiles@dshs.stste.tx.us
Members	Bill Dewey, West Industry	billd@taylorshellfish.com
	Clara Hard, West Regulatory	Clara.hard@doh.wa.gov
	Mike Hickey, NE Regulatory	michael.hickey@state.ma.us
	Dave Carey, NE Regulatory	david.carey@ct.gov
	Keith Skiles, NE Regulatory	Keith.skiles@vdh.virginia.gov
	Steve Fleetwood, NE Regulatory	eastpointoysters@aol.com
FDA	Melissa Abbott, FDA	Melissa.abbott@fda.hhs.gov
NOAA	John Jacobs, NOAA	John.jacobs@noaa.gov