

## M E M O R A N D U M

TO: Foreign Relations Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director Ken B. Moore,

DATE: May 8. 2018

RE: 2018-2019 Committee Charges

This memorandum is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Executive Board Chair to the Foreign Relations ommittee. David Fyfe will serve as Committee Chairperson.

The Foreign Relations Committee is charged with reviewing information concerning foreign developments that may impact shellfish sanitation in the United States. This information may be presented through the proposal process or to the Executive Board for consideration and dissemination to Conference members.

If you are unable to participate in the activities of this Committee, please contact us at 803-788-7559 or <u>issc@issc.org</u>. Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and we look forward to working with you. Your Committee Chairperson will be contacting you soon.

/ccm

Foreign Relations Committee		
	Name	Email Address
Chair	David Fyfe	dfyfe@nwifc.org
Members	Ian Jefferds	ian@penncoveshellfish.com
	John White	John.white@inspection.gc.ca
	Matthew Forester	Matthew.forester@alaska.gov
	Brian Roughan	Brian.roughan@mpi.govt.nz
	Diane Regan	Diane.regan@state.ma.us
	Jakov Jurisic	oysterjj@bellsouth.net
	Miranda Ries	mries@pacseafood.com
	Lauren Gauthier	Gauthier.lcs@gmail.com
	Chris Sherman	chris@islandcreekoysters.com
	Andrew Button	Andrew.button@mrc.virginia.gov
	Scott Berbells	Scott.berbells@doh.wa.gov
	Bill Taylor	billt@taylorshellfish.com
	Amanda Lowrey	Amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov
	Hongsik Yu	yhspknu@korea.kr
EPA	Bill Kramer	Kramer.bill@epa.gov
FDA	Melissa Abbott	Melissa.abbott@fda.hhs.gov
NOAA	Jon Bell	Jon.bell@noaa.gov