

MEMORANDUM

TO: Laboratory Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director

Ken B. moore

DATE: March 19, 2019

RE: 2018-2019 Committee Charges

This letter is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Chair to the Laboratory Committee. will serve as Committee Chairperson.

The Laboratory Committee is assigned the following tasks for 2018-2019:

- Proposal 13-111 DSP PPIA Kit for Determination of Okadaic Acid Toxins Group (OA, DTX1, DTX2) in Molluscan Shellfish
- Proposal 13-114 Receptor Binding Assay (RBA) for Paralytic Shellfish Poisoning (PSP) Toxicity Determination
- Proposal 15-109 PSP HPLC-PCOX Species Expansion
- Proposal 15-112 Direct Plating Method for trh
- Proposal 15-114 MSC Enumeration in Wastewater by Direct Double-Agar Overlay
- Proposal 17-103 LC MS MS for Monitoring DSP Toxins
- Proposal 17-106 RBA PSP Geoduck
- Proposal 17-108 Detection of ASP biotoxins in *Mytilus edulis* (Blue Mussel) shellfish by ELISA for Domoic Acid
- Proposal 17-110 Vibrio Probe Checklist

Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and I look forward to working with you. If you are unable to accept this appointment, please contact me at 803-788-7559 or by e-mail at issc@issc.org.

	Name	Email Address
Chair	Stacey McLeroy	stacey.degrasse@fda.hhs.gov
Vice Chair	Andy Haines	andrew.haines@ncdenr.gov
Members	Jennifer McDonald	Jennifer.mcdonald@dnr.ga.gov
	Dana Dvoracek-Driksna	ddriksna@neogen.com
	Joseph DeCrescenzo	joseph.decrescenzo@ct.gov
	Matthew Forester	matthew.forester@alaska.gov
	Shelley Lankford	Shelley.lankford@doh.wa.gov
	Jill MacLeod	jill.macleod@maine.gov
	Linda McFarland	linda.mcfarland@vdh.virginia.gov
	Diane Regan	diane.regan@state.ma.us
	Lee Porter	Leonora.porter@dec.ny.gov
	Wade Rourke	wade.rourke@inspection.gc.ca
	Richard Burrow	Richard.burrow@asurequality.com
	Gina Olson	Gina.olson@doh.wa.gov
	Joel Hansel	hansel.joel@epa.gov
	Lizzie Farrell	melissa.evans@fda.hhs.gov
	Shannara Lynn	Shannara.lynn@noaa.gov
	Cheryl Lassitter	cheryl.lassitter@noaa.gov
	Linda Chandler	linda.chandler@fda.hhs.gov
	Jessica Jones	jessica.jones@fda.hhs.gov
	Johnna Fay	johnna.fay@fda.hhs.gov
	Quay Dortch	quay.dortch@noaa.gov
	Maggie Broadwater	Maggie.broadwater@noaa.gov