

MEMORANDUM

TO: Marina Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director & B. Moore

DATE: May 9, 2018

RE: 2018-2019 Committee Charges

This memorandum is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Executive Board Chair to the Marina Committee. Bob Schuster will serve as Committee Chairperson.

The Marina Committee is assigned the following tasks for 2018-2019:

Develop Task Force recommendations to address the following Proposal:

• Proposal 17-100: Marina Definition

If you are unable to participate in the activities of this Committee, please contact us at 803-788-7559 or issc@issc.org. Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and we look forward to working with you. Your Committee Chairperson will be contacting you soon.

/ccm

Marina Committee		
	Name	Email Address
Chair	Bob Schuster	Robert.schuster@dep.nj.gov
Members	Michael Bott	Michael.bott@state.de.us
	Erik Broussard	Erik.broussard@dmr.ms.gov
	Bryant Lewis	Bryant.j.lewis@maine.gov
	Heather Merritt	Heather.merritt@maryland.gov
	Mike Hickey	Michael.hickey@state.ma.us
	Vanessa Zubkousky-White	Vanessa.zubkousky@cdph.ca.gov
	Debra Barnes	Debra.barnes@dec.ny.gov
	Alissa Dragan	Alissa.dragan@ct.gov
	Chris Sherman	chris@islandcreekoysters.com
	Margaret Barrette	margaretbarrette@pcsga.org
	Pete Jensen	wpjensen@aol.com
	Mike Pearson	pearsodm@dhec.sc.gov
	David Fyfe	dfyfe@nwifc.org
	Scott Berbells	Scott.berbells@doh.wa.gov
EPA	Bill Kramer	Kramer.bill@epa.gov
FDA	Quentin Forrest	James.forrest@fda.hhs.gov
NOAA	John Jacobs	John.jacobs@noaa.gov