

## MEMORANDUM

TO: Overboard Discharge Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director Ken B. Moore,

DATE: May 9, 2018

RE: 2018-2019 Committee Charges

This memorandum is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Executive Board Chair to the Overboard Discharge Committee. Jeff Kennedy will serve as Committee Chairperson.

The Overboard Discharge Committee is assigned the following tasks for 2018-2019:

Develop Task Force recommendations to address the following proposal:

• Proposal 17-121: Disposal of Human Sewage and Bodily Fluids

If you are unable to participate in the activities of this Committee, please contact us at 803-788-7559 or <u>issc@issc.org</u>. Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and we look forward to working with you. Your Committee Chairperson will be contacting you soon.

/ccm

Overboard Discharge Committee		
	Name	Email Address
Chair	Jeff Kennedy	Jeff.kennedy@state.ma.us
Members	Erik Broussard	Erik.broussard@dmr.ms.gov
	Debbie Lee Rouse	Debbie.rouse@state.de.us
	Shawn Nelson	Shawn.nelson@ncdenr.gov
	Mike Marshall	marshama@dhec.sc.gov
	David Miller	David.w.miller@maine.gov
	Carter Witten	Carter.witten@ncdenr.gov
	Jakov Jurisic	oysterjj@bellsouth.net
	Margaret Barrette	margaretbarrette@pcsga.org
	Darin Klein	Darin.klein@doh.wa.gov
EPA	Bill Kramer	Kramer.bill@epa.gov
FDA	Amy Fitzpatrick	Amy.fitzpatrick@fda.hhs.gov
NOAA	Jon Bell	Jon.bell@noaa.gov