

## MEMORANDUM

TO: Patrol Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director Ken B. Moore,

DATE: May 9, 2018

RE: 2018-2019 Committee Charges

This memorandum is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Executive Board Chair to the Patrol Committee. Mike Pearson will serve as Committee Chairperson.

The Patrol Committee is assigned the following tasks for 2018-2019:

- Provide consultation to the Executive Board regarding patrol matters.
- Identify and advise the Executive Board regarding molluscan shellfish patrol issues that have the potential to impact the National Shellfish Sanitation Program.

If you are unable to participate in the activities of this Committee, please contact us at 803-788-7559 or <u>issc@issc.org</u>. Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and we look forward to working with you. Your Committee Chairperson will be contacting you soon.

/ccm

Patrol Committee		
	Name	Email Address
Chair	Mike Pearson	pearsodm@dhec.sc.gov
Members	Carter Witten	Carter.witten@ncdenr.gov
	Michael Bott	Michael.bott@state.de.us
	Alex Manderson	amanderson@oda.state.or.us
	Ben Stagg	Ben.stagg@mrc.virginia.gov
	Jonathan Cornish	Jon.cornish@maine.gov
	Paul Golden	Paul.golden@dfw.wa.gov
	Jason Snellbaker	Jason.snellbaker@dep.nj.gov
	Robert Kersey	Robert.kersey@maryland.gov
	Tracy Fay	Tracy.fay@dep.nj.gov
EPA	Joel Hansel	Hansel.joel@epa.gov
FDA	Aaron Wozniak	Aaron.wozniak@fda.hhs.gov
NOAA	Angela Ruple	Angela.ruple@noaa.gov