MEMORANDUM

TO: Research Guidance Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director & B. Moore

DATE: January 17, 2018

RE: 2018-2019 Committee Charges

This memorandum is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Executive Board Chair to the Research Guidance Committee. Bob Rheault will serve as Committee Chairperson.

The Research Guidance Committee is assigned the following tasks for 2018-2019:

• Providing guidance to the ISSC Executive Board and Executive Office concerning research needs related to molluscan shellfish safety.

If you are unable to participate in the activities of this Committee, please contact us at 803-788-7559 or issc@issc.org. Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and we look forward to working with you. Your Committee Chairperson will be contacting you soon.

/ccm

Research Guidance Committee		
	Name	Email Address
Chair	Bob Rheault	bob@ecsga.org
Members	Chris Schillaci	christopher.schillaci@state.ma.us
	Joe Jewell	Joe.jewell@dmr.ms.gov
	Amanda Lowrey	Amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov
	Matthew Forester	Matthew.forester@alaska.gov
	Michael Bott	Michael.bott@state.de.us
	Lisa Redfern	lisa@seattleshellfish.com
	Kristin DeRosia-Banick	Kristin.derosia-banick@ct.gov
EPA	Joel Hansel	Hansel.joel@epa.gov
FDA	Bill Burkhardt	William.burkhardt@fda.hhs.gov
NOAA	Shannara Lynn	Shannara.lynn@noaa.gov