

Phone: 803-788-7559 --- Fax: 803-788-7576 --- Email: <u>issc@issc.org</u>

## MEMORANDUM

TO: Sanitizer Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director & B. Moore

DATE: May 9, 2019

RE: 2018-2019 Committee Charges

This memorandum is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Executive Board Chair to the Sanitizer Committee. Austin Doctor will serve as Committee Chairperson.

The Sanitizer Committee is assigned the following tasks for 2018-2019:

Develop Task Force recommendations to address the following proposal:

• Proposal 17-220: Hand Sanitizer

If you are unable to participate in the activities of this Committee, please contact us at 803-788-7559 or <a href="issc@issc.org">issc@issc.org</a>. Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and we look forward to working with you. Your Committee Chairperson will be contacting you soon.

/ccm

Sanitizer Committee**		
	Name	Email Address
Chair	Austin Doctor	austind@taylorshellfish.com
Members	Darin Klein	Darin.klein@doh.wa.gov
	Amy Hontz	Amy.hontz@maryland.gov
	Danielle Schools	Danielle.schools@vdh.virginia.gov
	John Fendl	John.fendl@maine.gov
	Joe Jewell	Joe.jewell@dmr.ms.gov
	Shawn Nelson	Shawn.nelson@ncdenr.gov
EPA	Bill Kramer	Kramer.bill@epa.gov
FDA	Valerie Potopsingh	Valerie.potopsingh@fda.hhs.gov
NOAA	Jon Bell	Jon.bell@noaa.gov