

MEMORANDUM

TO: V.v. Illness Review Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director & B. Moore

DATE: August 26, 2019

RE: 2019 Committee Charges

This memorandum is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Executive Board Chair to the *V.v.* Illness Review Committee. Lori Howell will serve as Committee Chairperson.

The *V.v.* Illness Review Committee is assigned the following tasks for 2019:

- Review and compile data concerning Vv Illnesses reported as a result of human consumption.
- Develop standard operating procedure for Procedure XVI.

If you are unable to participate in the activities of this Committee, please contact us at 803-788-7559 or issc@issc.org. Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and we look forward to working with you. Your Committee Chairperson will be contacting you soon.

/ccm

V.v. Illness Review Committee		
	Name	Email Address
Chair	Lori Howell	lahowell@spinneycreek.com
Members	Shannon Jenkins	Shannon.jenkins@ncdenr.gov
	Kirk Wiles	Kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
	AJ Erskine	ajerskine@bevansoyster.com
	Mike Hickey	Michael.hickey@state.ma.us
	David Fyfe	dfyfe@nwifc.org
	Margaret Barrette	Margaretbarrette@pcsga.org
	Danielle Schools	Danielle.schools@vdh.virginia.gov
	Kimberly Norgren	Kimberly.norgren@freshfromflorida.com
EPA	Joel Hansel	Hansel.joel@epa.gov
FDA	Lizzie Farrell	Melissa.farrell@fda.hhs.gov
NOAA	Angela Ruple	Angela.ruple@noaa.gov
CDC	Erin Burdette	Ykt3@cdc.gov