

## MEMORANDUM

TO: Patrol Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director Kan B. Moore

DATE: October 23, 2015

RE: 2014-2015 Committee Charges

This memorandum is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Executive Board Chair to the Patrol Committee. Mike Pearson will serve as Committee Chairman.

The Patrol Committee is assigned the following tasks for 2014-2015:

- Provide consultation to the Executive Board regarding patrol matters.
- Identify and advise the Executive Board regarding molluscan shellfish patrol issues that have the potential to impact the National Shellfish Sanitation Program.

If you are unable to participate in the activities of this Committee, please contact us at 803-788-7559 or <a href="issc@issc.org">issc@issc.org</a>. Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and we look forward to working with you.

/ccm

2015 Patrol Committee			
	Last Name	First Name	Email Address
Chair	Pearson	Mike	pearsodm@dhec.sc.gov
Members	Bannon	Scott	scott.bannon@dcnr.alabama.gov
	Bott	Michael	michael.bott@state.de.us
	Busch	Katherine	kbusch@dnr.state.md.us
	Kilpatrick	Antonio	Antonio.kilpatrick@myfwc.com
	McMinn	Doug	doug@bayoyster.com
	Scanlan	George	george.scanlan@alaska.gov
	Stagg	Ben	ben.stagg@mrc.virginia.gov
	Witten	Carter	Carter.witten@ncdenr.gov
EPA	Hansel	Joel	hansel.joel@epa.gov
FDA	Wozniak	Aaron	aaron.wozniak@fda.hhs.gov
NOAA	Ruple	Angela	angela.ruple@noaa.gov