

## MEMORANDUM

TO: Traceability Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director Kan B. Moore

DATE: October 23, 2015

RE: 2014-2015 Committee Charges

This memorandum is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Executive Board Chair to the Traceability Committee. Bill Dewey will serve as Committee Chairman.

The Traceability Committee is assigned the following task for 2014-2015:

• Continue to identify strategies for enhancing traceback capabilities of the NSSP. The discussion should include a review of new technologies.

If you are unable to participate in the activities of this Committee, please contact us at 803-788-7559 or <a href="issc@issc.org">issc@issc.org</a>. Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and we look forward to working with you.

/ccm

2015 Traceability Committee			
	Last Name	First Name	Email Address
Chair	Dewey	Bill	billd@taylorshellfish.com
Members	Anderson	Tim	timothy.anderson@wi.gov
	Butler	Erin	ebutler@dhmh.state.md.us
	Friedman	Bruce	bruce.friedman@dep.state.nj.us
	Gallivan	Tom	tom@shootingpointoysters.com
	Hay	Alex	alex@macsseafood.com
	Hein	Robert	Rhein@pa.gov
	Hickey	Eric	eric.hickey@state.ma.us
	Marshall	Mike	marshama@dhec.sc.gov
	Pandit	Vijaya	panditv@michigan.gov
	Parsons	Tim	tim@littleneck.com
	Posadas	Ruth	ruth.posadas@dmr.ms.gov
	Rouse	Debbie	debbie.rouse@state.de.us
	Scoville	Debra	debra.scoville@dhhs.state.nh.us
	Sherman	Christopher	chris@islandcreekoysters.com
	Terry	Wec	wec@hmterry.com
	Yarmosh	Brian	mooshlobsters@hotmail.com
EPA	Hansel	Joel	hansel.joel@epa.gov
FDA	Antee	Michael	michael.antee@fda.hhs.gov
NOAA	Ruple	Angela	angela.ruple@noaa.gov