• Scott Bannon
    AL Department of Marine Resources
    PO Box 189
    Dauphin Island, AL 36528
    (251) 861-2886
    (251) 861-8741 Fax
    scott.bannon@dcnr.alabama.gov

  • Frank Barcellos
    OR Department of Agriculture
    635 Capitol Street NE
    Salem, OR 97301
    (503) 986-4720
    (503) 986-4729 Fax
    fbarcellos@oda.state.or.us

  • Debra Barnes
    NYS Department of Environmental Conservation
    205 N Belle Mead Rd, Suite 1
    East Setauket, NY 11733
    (631) 444-0477
    (631) 444-0496 Fax
    debra.barnes@dec.ny.gov

  • Margaret Barrette
    Pacific Coast Shellfish Growers Association
    120 State Ave NE #142
    Olympia, WA 98501
    (360) 754-2744
    (360) 754-2743 Fax
    margaretbarrette@pcsga.org

  • Jon Bell
    LSU AgCenter
    2021 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 310
    New Orleans, LA 70122
    (504) 286-8739
    (504) 286-8738 Fax
    jbell@agcenter.lsu.edu

    Scott Berbells
    Washington Department of Health
    PO Box 47824
    Olympia, WA 98504
    (360) 236-3324
    (360) 236-2257 Fax
    scott.berbells@doh.wa.gov

  • Lisa Bishop
    Little Skookum Shellfish Growers
    PO Box 1157
    Shelton, WA 98584
    (360) 426-9759
    (360) 426-5272 Fax
    lisa@skookumshellfish.com

  • Norm Bloom
    Norm Bloom & Son
    7 Edgewater Place
    East Norwalk, CT 06855
    (205) 451-1986

  • Steve Bloomfield
    Seattle Shellfish LLC
    2101 4th Ave E STE 201
    Olympia, WA 98506
    (360) 490-5917
    (360) 236-0471 Fax
    clampirate49@yahoo.com

  • Michael Bott
    DE Department of Natural Resources
    820 Silver Lake Blvd, Suite 220
    Dover, DE 19904
    (302) 739-9939
    (302) 739-6140 Fax
    michael.bott@state.de.us

  • John Bowers
    USFDA
    5100 Paint Branch Parkway
    College Park, MD 20740
    (240) 402-1843
    (301) 436-2452 Fax
    john.bowers@fda.hhs.gov

  • W. Quincy Boyce
    2666 Crestview Drive
    Woodland, UT 84036
    (435) 225-0854
    wqb3@yahoo.com

  • Kathy Brohawn
    MD Department of Environment
    1800 Washington Blvd
    Baltimore, MD  21230
    (410) 537-3606
    (410) 537-3998 Fax
    Kathy.brohawn@maryland.gov

  • Christopher Brooks
    USFDA
    4040 North Central Expressway, Suite 900
    Dallas, TX 75204
    (850) 591-1677
    (214) 253-4970 Fax
    christopher.brooks@fda.hhs.gov

  • Erik Broussard
    MS Department of Marine Resources
    1141 Bayview Avenue
    Biloxi, MS 39530
    (228) 374-5000
    (228) 374-5220 Fax
    erik.broussard@dmr.ms.gov

  • Peter Brown
    Ministry for Primary Industries
    19 Richard Pearse Drive
    Aukland, New Zealand
    029-8909-3711
    peter.brown@mpi.govt.nz

  • Enrico Buenaventura
    Health Canada
    251 Sir F Banting Driveway
    Ottowa, Canada K1A-0K9
    (613) 957-0350
    enrico.buenaventura@hc.sc.gc.ca

  • Raymond Burditt
    USFDA
    5100 Paint Branch Parkway
    College Park, MD 20740
    (240) 402-2300
    (301) 436-2601 fax
    floyd.burditt@fda.hhs.gov

  • William Burkhardt
    USFDA
    PO Box 157
    Dauphin Island, AL 36528
    (251) 690-3361
    (251) 694-4477 Fax
    william.burkhardt@fda.hhs.gov

  • Richard Burrow
    Asure Quality Limited
    Private Bag 14946
    Panmure, Aukland, New Zealand
    (649) 573-8092
    (649) 917-5169 Fax
    burrowr@asurequality.com 

  • Kathryn Busch
    MD Department of Natural Resources
    580 Taylor Avenue C-2
    Annapolis, MD 21401
    (410) 260-8342
    (410) 260-8279 Fax
    kathryne.busch@maryland.gov

  • Erin Butler
    896 Arundel Drive
    Arnold, MD 21012
    (410) 507-9712
    butler.erinm@gmail.com

  • Robert Butler
    VA Marine Resources Commission
    2600 Washington Avenue, 3rd Floor
    Newport News, VA 23607
    (757) 247-2227
    robert.butler@mrc.virginia.gov

Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.