• Kevin Calci
    USFDA
    PO Box 157
    Dauphin Island, AL 36528
    (251) 690-3362
    (251) 694-4477 Fax
    kevin.calci@fda.hhs.gov
  • California
    Vanessa Zubkousky-White
    850 Marina Bay Parkway, G-165
    Richmond, CA 94804
    (510) 412-4631
    (510) 412-4637 Fax
    Vanessa.zubkousky@cdph.ca.gov
  • Dave Carey
    CT Department of Agriculture
    190 Rogers Avenue
    Milford, CT 06460
    (203) 874-0696
    (203) 783-9976 Fax
    david.carey@ct.gov
  • Linda Chandler
    USFDA
    5100 Paint Branch Parkway
    College Park, MD 20740
    (240) 402-2151
    (240) 402-2601 Fax
    linda.chandler@fda.hhs.gov
  • Tony Colvin
    GA Department of Agriculture
    701 Hwy 80 W
    Savannah, GA 31401
    (912) 963-2500
    (912) 966-7954 Fax
    tony.colvin@agr.georgia.gov
  • Colorado
    Susan Parachini
    4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
    Denver, CO 80246
    (303) 692-3646
    (303) 753-6809 Fax
    susan.parachini@state.co.us
  • Connecticut
    Department of Agriculture
    190 Rogers Avenue
    Milford, CT 06460
    (203) 874-0696
    (203) 783-9976 Fax
    david.carey@ct.gov
  • Robert Connell
    USFDA
    6000 Metro Drive, Suite 101
    Baltimore, MD 21215
    (410) 779-5108
    (410) 779-5707 Fax
    robert.connell@fda.hhs.gov
  • John Cornish
    Maine Department of Marine Resources
    21 State House Station
    Augusta, ME 04333
    (207) 624-65871
    (207) 624-6024 Fax
    john.cornish@maine.gov 
  • Mario Costillo
    Cofepris
    Oklahoma 14 Col. Naple
    Mexico DF 3810
    425-550-805-5259
    mcostillo@cofepris.gob.mx
  • Kim Coulbourne
    Maryland Deparment of Health & Mental Hygiene
    2681 Lorraine Ave
    Federalsburg, MD 21632
    kim.coulbourne@maryland.gov
  • Darcie Couture
    Resource Access International, LLC
    710 River Road
    Brunswick, ME 04011
    (207) 266-8984
    darcie.couture@att.net
  • Steve Crockett
    Point aux Pins LLC
    10053 Border Drive East
    Grand Bay, AL 36541
    (251) 824-1191
    scrocket@iglou.com
  • Elaine Crosby
    USFDA
    4040 N Central Expressway Suite 900
    Dallas, TX 75204
    (214) 253-4940
    (214) 253-4960 
    Elaine.crosby@fda.hhs.gov
Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.