F

  • Titan Fan
    Beacon Analytical Systems Inc
    82 Industrial Park Rd
    Saco, ME 04072
    (207) 571-4302
    (207) 602-6502 fax
    titan@beacomkits.com
  • Laurie Farmer
    USFDA
    60, 8th Street
    Atlanta, GA 30309
    (404) 253-1175
    (404) 253-2257 Fax
    laurie.farmer@fda.hhs.gov
  • Tracey Fay
    NJ Department of Environmental Health
    929 Stoney Hull Road
    Leeds Point, NJ 08220
    (609) 748-2000
    tracey.fay@dep.nj.gov
  • Johnna Fay
    USFDA
    5100 Paint Branch Parkway
    College Park, MD 20740
    (240) 402-2300
    (301) 436-2601 Fax
    johnna.fay@fda.hhs.gov
  • John Fendl
    ME Department of Marine Resources
    PO Box 8
    West Boothbay, ME 04575
    (207) 592-8934
    (207) 633-9579 Fax
    john.fendl@maine.gov
  • Lee-Ann Fick
    Nandua Oyster Company LLC
    PO Box 208
    Pungoteague, VA 23442
    (757) 442-7742
    leefick@hioac.com
  • Ricky Fitzhugh
    Hoopers Island Oyster Aquaculture LLC
    2500 Old House Point Road
    Fishing Creek, MD 24634
    (410) 397-3664
    (410) 397-3634 Fax
    ricky@hioac.com
  • Amy Fitzpatrick
    USFDA
    One Montvale Ave, Room 2002
    Stoneham, MA 02180
    (781) 587-7445
    (781) 587-7558 Fax
    amy.fitzpatrick@fda.hhs.gov
  • Steve Fleetwood
    Bivalve Packing Co., Inc.
    PO Box 336
    Port Norris, NJ 08349
    (856) 785-0270
    (856) 785-1406 Fax
    eastpointoysters@aol.com
  • Jill Flieger
    FL Department of Agriculture & Consumer Sevices
    600 South Calhoun Street
    Tallahassee, FL 32301
    (850) 617-7600
    jillian.fleiger@freshfromflorida.com
  • Bruce Flippens
    DC Department of Health
    899 North Capitol St NE 8th Floor
    Washington, DC 20002
    (202) 396-3674
    (202) 535-1359
    bruce.flippens@dc.gov
  • Florida
    Department of Fish & Wildlife
    620 S. Meridian Street
    Tallahassee, FL 32399
    (850) 617-9582
    (850) 488-6251 Fax
    antonio.kilpatrick@myfwc.com
  • Florida
    Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services
    1203 Governors Square Blvd, Suite 501
    Tallahassee, FL 32301
    (850) 488-5471
    (850) 410-0893 Fax
    kimberly.norgren@freshfromflorida.com
  • Thomas Foca
    Harbor House Seafood
    504 Bridgeville Road
    Seaford, DE 19973
    (302) 629-0444
    (302) 629-0745 Fax
    perry409@comcast.net
  • James Forrest
    USFDA
    5100 Paint Branch Parkway
    College Park, MD 20740
    (240) 402-2300
    (301) 436-2601 Fax
    james.forrest@fda.hhs.gov
  • Matthew Forester
    AK Environmental Health Laboratory
    5251 Dr MLK Jr Avenue
    Anchorage, AK 99507
    (907) 375-8204
    (907) 375-8204 Fax
    matthew.forester@alaska.gov
  • Patricia Fowler
    2306 Hwy 70
    Beaufort, NC 28516
    Phone:  (252) 240-9778
    Fax:  None
    Email:  patti.fowler2292@gmail.com
  • Jeff French
    NC Division of Marine Fisheries & Shellfish Sanitation
    PO Box 769
    Moorehead City, NC 28557
    (336) 348-6770
    (336) 348-3789
    jeff.french@ncdenr.goc
  • Bruce Friedman
    NJ Department of Environmental Protection
    96 Strawberry Drive
    Shamong, NJ 08088
    (609) 748-2000
    (609) 748-2014 Fax
    bruce.friedman@dep.state.nj.us
  • David Fyfe
    Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission
    7999 Salish Lane NE
    Kingston, WA 98392
    (360) 297-6502
    (360) 297-3413 Fax
    dfyfe@nwifc.org
Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.