G

  • Edward W. Gaine
    1508 12th Avenue
    Dorothy, NJ 08317
    Phone:  917-723-4949
    Fax:
    Email:  egaine@bayridgeoyster.com
  • Lauren Gauthier
    Norm Bloom & Sons
    7 Edgewater Place
    East Norwalk, CT 06855
    (203) 451-1948
  • Georgia
    Department of Natural Resources
    One Conservation Way
    Brunswick, GA 31520
    (912) 264-7218
    (912) 264-3143 Fax
    dominic_guadagnoli@dnr.state.ga.us
  • Georgia
    Department of Agriculture
    19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Rm 311
    Atlanta, GA  30334
    (912) 963-2500
    (912) 966-7954 Fax
  • Johnathan Gerhardt
    NMED, Environmental Health Division
    121 Tijeras Ave., NE, Suite 1000
    Albuquerque, NM 87102-3400
    (505) 222-9515
    (505) 222-9510 Fax
    johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us
  • Greg Goblick
    USFDA+
    5100 Paint Branch Parkway
    College Park, MD 20740
    (240) 402-2059
    (240) 402-2672 fax
    gregory.goblick@fda.hhs.gov 
  • Benjamin Goetsch
    Briarpatch Enterprises, Inc.
    322 New Haven Avenue
    Milford, CT 06460
    Phone:  203-876-8923
    Fax:  203-877-8263
    Email:  ben@briarpatchshellfish.com
  • Paul Golden
    WA Dept of Fish& Wildlife
    375 Hudson St
    Port Townsend, WA 98368
    (360) 302-3030 Ext 306
    paul.golden@dfw.wa.gov
  • Raul Gonzalez
    Hamptons Roads Sanitation District
    1434 Air Rail Avenue
    Virginia Beach, VA 23455
    (757) 460-7078
    rgonzalez@hrsd.com
  • Scott Gordon
    MS Department of Marine Resources
    1141 Bayview Avenue
    Biloxi, MS 39530
    (228) 374-5000
    (228) 374-5220 Fax
    scott.gordon@dmr.ms.gov
  • Justin Gremillion , MPH, R.S.

    Chief of Specialty Operations
    Louisiana Department of Health
    DH/OPH Sanitarian Services
    P.O. Box 4489, Bin # 10, Box # 14 
    Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4489
    Phone:  225-342-7545 
    Fax:  225-342-7672 
    Email:  justin.gremillion@la.gov

  • Christina Grant
    Seafood Program Specialist
    CA Department of Public Health
    2 MacArthur Place
    Suite 100
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
    Phone: 714-957-5988
    Fax: 916-636-6498
    Email: christina.grant@cdph.ca.gov

  • Dominic Guadagnoli
    GA Department of Natural Resources
    One Conservation Way
    Brunswick, GA 31520
    (912) 264-7218
    (912) 264-3143 Fax
    dom.guadagnoli@dnr.ga.us
Site Map © 2016 - 2019 ISSC. All rights reserved.