H

  • Andrew Haines
    NC Division of Marine Fisheries
    PO Box 769
    Moorehead City, NC 28557
    (252) 808-8149
    (252) 726-8475 Fax
    Andrew.haines@ncdenr.gov
  • Joel Hansel
    US Environmental Protection Agency
    61 Forsythe Street SW
    Atlanta, GA 30303
    (404) 562-9274
    (404) 562-9224
    hansel.joel@epa.gov 
  • William Hastback
    NY Department of Environmental Conservation
    205 N Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
    East Setauket, NY 11733
    (631) 444-0477
    (631) 444-0472
    wghastba@gw.dec.state.ny.us 
  • Randy Hatch
    Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission
    7999 NE Salish Lane
    Kingston, WA 98346
    (360) 297-6536
    (360) 297-3413 Fax
    rhatch@pnptc.org 
  • Alex Hay
    Wellfleet Shellfish
    PO Box 1768
    Wellfleet, MA 02667
    (568) 737-2465
    alex@macsseafood.com
  • Hawaii Department of Health
    Amanda R.K. Lowrey, Ph.D.
    Environmental Health Services Division
    99-945 Halawa Valley Street
    Aiea, HI 96701
    (808) 368-9211 Cell
    (808) 586-8000 Office
    (808) 586-8040 Fax
    amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov
  • Chad Hebert
    LA Department of Wildlife & Fisheries
    2000 Quail Drive
    Baton Rouge, LA 70898
    (985) 859-5000
    chebert@wlf.la.gov
  • Gary Heideman
    TX Department of State Health
    PO Box 149347
    Austin, TX 78714
    (512) 834-6757
    (512) 834-6762 Fax
    gary,heideman@dshs.state.tx.us
  • Robert Hein
    PA Department of Agriculture
    2301 N Cameron Street
    Harrisburg, PA 17110
    (717) 787-5107
    (717) 787-1873 Fax
    rhein@pa.gov 
  • Robin Henderson
    MD Department of Health
    6 St Paul Street, Suite 1301
    Baltimore, MD 21202
    (410) 767-8451
    robin.henderson@maryland.gov
  • Eric M. Hickey
    MA Department of Public Health
    250 Washington Street
    Boston, MA 02108
    (617) 624-5745
    (617) 624-5777 Fax
    eric.hickey@state.ma.us
  • J. Michael Hickey
    MA Division of Marine Fisheries
    1213 Purchase Street, 3rd Floor
    New Bedford, MA 02740
    (508) 990-2860
    (508) 990-0449 Fax
    michael.hickey@state.ma.us
  • Gary Hill
    Harbor House Seafood Inc.
    504 Bridgeville Hwy
    Seaford, DE 19973
    (302) 629-0444
    (302) 629-0745
    gary@harborhouseseafood.com
  • Mona Hochman
    Texas A & M University
    PO Box 1675 OCSB332
    Galveston, TX 77553
    (409) 740-4774
    (409) 740-5001
    hochmanm@tamug.edu
  • Margaret Homerding
    Skokomish Tribal Nation
    541 North Tribal Center Road
    Shelton, WA 98584
    (360) 438-8687
    (360) 438-8742 Fax
    homerding.margaret@nisquilly-nsn.gov
  • Lori Howell
    Spinney Creek Shellfish Inc
    27 Howell Drive
    Eliot, ME  03903
    (207) 439-2719
    (207) 439-7643 Fax
    lahowell@spinneycreek.com
  • Thomas Howell
    Spinney Creek Shellfish, Inc
    27 Howell Drive
    Eliot, ME 03903
    (207) 439-2719
    (207) 439-7643 Fax
    tlhowell@spinneycreek.com
  • Barry Hurt
    Placida Golds Aquafarms LLC
    PO Box 3386
    Placida, FL 33946
    (863) 604-1891
    (863) 291-0671 Fax
    bhurt@tampabay.rr.com
Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.