J

  • John Jacobs
    NOAA
    904 South Morris Street
    Oxford, MD 21654
    (410)-226-5193
    (410) 226-5925 Fax
    john.jacobs@noaa.gov
  • John D. Jaworski
    USFDA
    6751 Steger Drive
    Cincinnati, OH 45237
    (513) 679-2700 Ext. 2233
    (513) 679-2772 Fax
    john.jaworski@fda.hhs.gov
  • Ian Jefferds
    Penn Cove Shellfish LLC
    PO Box 148
    Coupeville, WA 98239
    (360) 678-4803
    (360) 678-0266 Fax
    ian@penncoveshellfish.com
  • Jennifer Jenkins
    Crystal Seas Seafood
    PO Box 717
    Pass Christian, MS 39571
    (228) 452-2722
    (228) 452-0801 Fax
    Jennifer@crystalseasoysters.com
  • Shannon Jenkins
    NC Shellfish Sanitation
    104 Plantation Circle
    Beaufort, NC 28516
    (252) 808-8148
    (252) 726-8475 Fax
    shannon.jenkins@ncdenr.gov
  • Peter Jensen
    Wallace & Associates
    115 Little Neck Rd
    Stevensville MD 21666
    (410) 490-0792
    (410) 604-2941 Fax
  • Joe Jewell
    MS Department of Marine Resources
    1141 Bayview Avenue
    Biloxi, MS 39530
    (228) 523-4072
    (228) 374-5220 Fax
    joe.jewell@dmr.ms.gov
  • Peter Johnson
    Norm Bloom & Sons
    7 Edgewater Palce
    Norwalk, CT 06855
    (203) 866-7546
    bestoysters@aol.com
  • Laura Johnson
    WA Department of Health
    PO Box 47824
    Olympia, WA 98504
    (360) 236-3333
    (360) 236-2257
    laura.johnson@doh.wa.gov
  • Jessica Jones
    USFDA
    PO Box 157
    Dauphin Island, AL 36528
    (251) 690-2341
    (251) 694-4477 Fax
    jessica.jones@fda.hhs.gov
  • Krissa Jones
    Georgia Department of Agriculture
    19 MLK JR Drive SW, Room 306
    Atlanta, GA 30334
    Phone:  (404) 657-4801
    Fax: not furnished
    Email:  krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
  • William Jones
    USFDA
    5100 Paint Branch Parkway
    College Park, MD 20740
    (240) 402-1422
    william.jones@fda.hhs.gov
  • Jakov Jurisic
    LA Oyster Task Force
    2021 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 200
    New Orleans, LA 70122
    (504) 554-3389
    oysterjj@bellsouth.net
Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.