K

  • Kohl Kanwit
    Maine Department of Marine Resources
    12 Milliken Island Rd
    Newcastle, ME 04553
    kohl.kanwit@maine.gov

    Jeff Kennedy
    Massachusetts Division of Marine Fisheries
    30 Emerson Avenue
    Gloucester, MA 01950
    jeff.kennedy@mass.gov

    Robert Kersey
    Maryland Department of Natural Resources Police
    580 Taylor Ave E3
    Annapoolis, MD 21401
    robert.kersey@maryland.gov

    Sung Jun Kim
    National Fisheries Products Quality Management
    337 Jedyeong-ro youngdo-gu
    Busan, Korea
    blue3250@korea.kr

    Marshall Kinsey
    US Food & Drug Administration
    1000 Second Avenue, Suite 2400
    Seattle, WA 98104
    marshall.kinsey@fda.hhs.gov

    Jeff Kirksey
    Tennessee Department of Agriculture
    436 Hogan Rd Porter Bldg
    Nashville, TN 37220
    jeff.kirksey@tn.gov

    Pete Koufopoulos
    US Food & Drug Administration
    5001 Campus Dr
    College Park, MD 20740
    peter.koufopoulos@fda.hhs.gov

    Bill Kramer
    US Environmental Protection Agency
    1200 Pennsylvania Avenue 4305T
    Washington, DC 20460
    kramer.bill@epa.gov

Site Map © 2016 - 2020 ISSC. All rights reserved.