K

  • Kohl Kanwit
    ME Department of Marine Resources
    PO Box 8
    West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575
    (207) 633-9535
    (207) 633-9579
    kohl.kanwit@maine.gov
  • Jeff Kennedy
    MA Division of Marine Fisheries
    30 Emerson Avenue
    Gloucester, MA 01930
    (978) 282-0308
    (617) 727-3337 Fax
    jeff.kennedy@state.ma.us
  • Kentucky
    Department for Public Health
    275 East Main Street, HS1C-F
    Frankfort, KY 40601
    (502) 564-7181
    paulrice@bellsouth.net
  • Robert Kersey
    MD Natural Resources Police
    3001 Star Rd
    Queen Anne, MD 21657
    (410) 820-1316
    Robert.kersey@maryland.gov
  • Antonio Kilpatrick
    FL Fish & WIldlife Conservation Commission
    350 S Meridian Street
    Tallahassee, FL 32399
    (850) 488-6251
    (850) 921-6453 Fax
    antonio.kilpatrick@myfwc.com
  • Sung Jun Kim
    National Fisheries Research & Development Institute, Korea
    #280-31 Jungnim-Ri, Gwangdo-Myeon
    Tongyeong, Korea
    55-645-3373
    55-645-0508 Fax
    blue3250@korea.kr
  • Marshall Kinsey
    USFDA
    1000 Second Avenue, Suite 2400
    Seattle, WA 98104
    (206) 553-7011
    (206) 553-7020 Fax
    marshall.kinsey@fda.hhs.gov
  • Cason Kinstle
    GA Department of Natural Resources
    1 Conservative Way
    Brunswick, GA 31520
    (912) 264-7218
    cason.kinstle@dnr.ga.gov
  • Kal Knickerbocker
    FL Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services
    600 South Calhoun Street
    Tallahassee, FL 32301
    (850) 617-7600

    kal.knickerbocker@freshfromflorida.com
  • Jackie Knue
    AK Environmental Health Laboratory
    5251 Dr MLK Jr Avenue
    Anchorage, AK 99507
    (907) 375-8229
    (907) 929-7335 Fax
    jacqueline.knue@alaska.gov
  • Peter Koufopoulos
    USFDA
    5100 College Branch Parkway
    College Park, MD 20740
    (240) 402-2300
    (301) 436-2601 Fax
    peter.koufopoulos@fda.hhs.gov
  • Trisha Kozloski
    Briarpatch Enterprises Inc 322 New Haven Ave
    Milford, CT 05460
    (203) 877-8263
    hiddenemp@aol.com
  • Bill Kramer
    USEPA
    1200 Pennsylvania Ave
    Washington, DC 20460
    (202) 566-0385
    (202) 566-0409 Fax
    kramer.bill@epa.gov
Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.