L

Mark Labelle
Conservation & Protection (DFO)
16 Endeavour Dr
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4A2
mark.labelle@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Brandt Lafrance
Louisiana Oyster Task Force
4603 Hwy 39
Braithwaite, LA 70040
brandtlafrance@yahoo.com

David Lamoureux
US Food & Drug Administration
1 Montvale Avenue, 4th Floor
Stoneham, MA 02180
David.Lamoureux@fda.hhs.gov

Shelley Lankford
Washington State Department of Health
1610 NE 150th Street
Shoreline, WA 98155
shelley.lankford@doh.wa.gov

Cheryl Lassitter
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
3209 Frederic Street
Pascagoula, MS 39567
cheryl.lassitter@noaa.gov

Gordon Leblanc
Louisiana Department of Health
628 North Fourth St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
gordon.leblanc@la.gov

Ka Jeong Lee
National Institute of Fisheries Science
216 Gijanp-haeann Gijang-eup
Busan, Korea 46083
kajlee111@korea.kr

Will Leland
Cherrystone AquaFarms
1588 Townfield Drive
Cape Charles, VA 23310
will@clamandoyster.com

Bryant Lewis
Maine Department of Marine Resources
194 Mckown Point Rd
West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575
bryant.j.lewis@maine.gov

Amanda Lowrey
Hawaii Dept of Health Sanitation Branch
99 945 Halawa Valley St
Aiea, HI 96701
amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov

Shannara Lynn
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
3209 Frederic St
Pascagoula, MS 39567
shannara.lynn@noaa.gov

Site Map © 2016 - 2020 ISSC. All rights reserved.