L

  • Shelley Lankford
    WA Department of Health
    1610 NE 150th St
    Shoreline, WA 98155
    (206) 418-5441
    (206) 418-5465 Fax
    shelley.lankford@doh.wa.gov
  • Cheryl Lassitter
    National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
    PO Drawer 1207
    Pascagoula, MC 39568
    (228) 549-1737
    cheryl.lassitter@noaa.gov
  • Bryant Lewis
    Maine Department of Marine Resources
    194 Mckown Point Rd
    West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575
    (207) 633-9401
    (207) 633-9579 Fax
    bryant.j.lewis@maine.gov
  • Louisiana
    Department of Health & Hospitals
    628 N. 4th Street
    PO Box 4489, Bin 10, Box 13
    Baton Rouge, LA 70821
    (225) 342-7539
    (225) 342-7607 Fax
    david.guilbeau@la.gov
  • Louisiana
    Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
    PO Box 98000
    Baton Rouge, LA 70898
    (225) 765-2370
    (225) 765-2489 Fax
    pbanks@wlf.la.gov
  • Erik Lovestrand
    US IFAS Franklin County Extension
    33 Market Street
    Apalachicola. FL 32327
    (850) 653-9337
    elovestrand@ufl.edu
  • Amanda Lowrey
    Environmental Health Services Division
    Hawaii Department of Health
    99-945 Halawa Valley Street
    Aiea, HI 96701
    (808) 368-9211 Cell
    (808) 586-8000
    (808) 586-8040 Fax
    amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov
  • Shannara N. Lynn
    NOAA Fisheries
    3209 Frederic Street
    Pascagoula, MS 39567
    Phone:  228-549-1730
    Fax:  228-762-7144
    Email:  shannara.lynn@noaa.gov
Site Map © 2016 - 2019 ISSC. All rights reserved.