P

  • Cynthia Palmer
    US Food & Drug Administration
    PO Box 254
    Dauphin Island, AL 36528
    Phone: 251-406-8142
    Fax: 251-406-8185
    Email:  cynthia.palmer@fda.hhs.gov
  • Vijaya Pandit
    MI Department of Agriculture
    525 W. Allegan
    Lansing, MI 48909
    (517) 373-1060
    (517) 373-3333
    panditv@michigan.gov
  • Tim Parsons
    Cherrystone Aqua-Farms
    1588 Townfield Drive
    Cheriton, VA 23316
    (757) 331-1208
    (757) 331-4366 Fax
    tim@littleneck.com
  • Terry Patterson
    Sysco
    10510 Evendale Drive
    Cincinnati, OH 45241
    (413) 769-2225
    Patterson.terry@cin.sysco.com
  • Mike Pearson
    SC Dept of Health & Environmental Control
    927 Shine Avenue
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    (843) 238-4378
    (843) 238-4518 Fax
    pearsodm@dhec.sc.gov
  • Alberto Perez
    Ministry of Health, Cofepris
    Calz. De Tlalopan 4492, Toriello Guerra
    Mexico, DF 14450
    52-555-080-0600
    aperezj@cofepris.gob.mx
  • Kristina Phelps
    USFDA
    949 Market Street Suite 602
    Tacoma, WA 98402
    (253) 383-5252
    Kristina.phelps@fda.hhs.gov
  • David Phinney
    Seafood Procurement
    19 Cedar Road
    Boston, MA 02132
    (774) 368-1747
    dphinney84@gmail.com 
  • Steven Plakas
    USFDA
    1 Iberville Drive
    Dauphin Island, AL 36528
    (251) 690-3403
    (251) 694-4477 Fax
    steven.plakas@fda.hhs.gov
  • Leonora Porter
    NY Department of Environmental Conservation
    205 N Belle Meade Road Suite 1
    East Setauket, NY 11733
    (631) 444-0487
    (631) 444-0472 Fax
    lxporter@gw.dec.state.ny.us
  • Ruth Posadas
    MS Department of Marine Resources
    1141 Bayview Avenue
    Biloxi, MS 39530
    (228) 374-5000
    (228) 374-5220 Fax
    ruth.posadas@dmr.ms.gov
  • Victoria Pruente
    Auburn University, FDA
    1005 Monberaut Place
    Dauphin Island, AL 36528
    Phone:  817-919-8387
    Fax:
    Email:  vlp0006@tigermail.auburn.edu
Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.