R

  • Brandi Reeder
    TX Parks and Wildlife Department
    4200 Smith School Road
    Austin, TX 78744
    (512) 389-4853
    (512) 389-8400 Fax
    brandi.reeder@tpwd.state.tx.us
  • Miranda Ries
    National Fish & Oyster Co Inc
    5028 Median Rd NE
    Olympia, WA 98516
    (360) 951-7334
    Miranda@nationaloyster.com
  • Robert B. Rheault
    East Coast Shellfish Growers Association
    1121 Mooresfield Road
    Wakefield, RI 02879
    (401) 783-3360
    bob@ecsga.org
  • Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management
    235 Promenade Street
    Providence, RI 02908
    (401) 222-3961
    (401) 222-4775 Fax
    joseph.migliore@dem.ri.gov 
  • Jennifer Rice
    Neogen Corporation
    620 Lesher Place
    Lansing, MI 48912
    (517) 372-9200
    (517) 372-0108 Fax
    jrice@neogen.com
  • Christopher Roberts
    Environment Canada
    45 Alderney Drive
    Dartmouth NS B2Y2N6
    (902) 426-4482
    (902) 490-0710 Fax
    christopher.roberts@ec.gc.ca
  • Brad Robin
    LA Oyster Task Force
    2021 Lakeshore Drive
    New Orleans, LA 70122
    (504) 286-4162
    bradrobin64@yahoo.com
  • Debbie Rouse
    DE Department of Natural Resources
    820 Silver Lake Blvd, Suite 220
    Dover, DE 19904
    (302) 739-9939
    (302) 739-6140 Fax
    debbie.rouse@state.de.us
  • Angela Ruple
    NOAA/NMFS
    PO Drawer 1207
    Pascagoula, MS 39568
    (228) 769-8964
    (228) 761-5034 Fax
    angela.ruple@noaa.gov
Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.