R

  • Jason Ragan
    Taylor Shellfish
    SE 130 Lynch Road
    Shelton, WA 98584
    jasonr@taylorshellfish.com

    Diane Regan
    Massachusetts Division of Marine Fisheries
    84 82nd Street
    Newburyport, MA 01950
    diane.regan@mass.gov

    Bob Rheault
    East Coast Shellfish Growers Association
    1121 Mooresfield Road
    Wakefield, RI 02879
    bob@ecsga.org

    Jason Rider
    Mississippi Department of Marine Resources
    1141 Bayview Ave
    Biloxi, MS 39530
    jason.rider@dmr.ms.gov

    Miranda Ries
    Pacific Seafood Group
    8419 15th Ave SE
    Olympia, WA 98513
    mries@pacseafood.com

    Susan Ritchie
    New York Department of Environmental Conservation
    205 North Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
    East Setauket, NY 11733
    susan.ritchie@dec.ny.gov

    Chris Roberts
    Environment and Climate Change
    45 Alderney Dr 7th Floor
    Dartmouth, NS B2Y 2N6
    christopher.roberts@canada.ca

    Brad Robin
    Louisiana Oyster Task Force
    2324 Florissant Hwy
    St Bernard, LA 70085
    bradrobin@gmail.com

    Nathan Rock
    Neogen
    620 Lesher Place
    Lansing, MI 48912
    nrock@neogen.com

    Angela Ruple
    National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
    3209 Frederic St
    Pascagoula, MS 39567
    angela.ruple@noaa.gov

Site Map © 2016 - 2020 ISSC. All rights reserved.