S

 

  • George Scanlan
    AK Department of Environmental Conservation
    555 Cordova Street
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    (907) 269-7638
    (907) 269-7510 Fax
    george.scanlan@alaska.gov
  • Christopher Schillaci
    Aquaculture and Vibrio Specialist
    Massachusetts Division of Marine Fisheries
    1213 Purchase St. - 3rd Floor
    New Bedford, MA 02740
    Tel: (508) 990-2860 ext. 135
    Fax: (508) 990-0449
    Christopher.Schillaci@MassMail.State.MA.US 

  • Robert Schuster
    NJ Department of Environmental Protection
    146 Squall Road
    Manahawkin, NJ 08050
    (609) 748-2000
    (609) 748-2014 Fax
    robert.schuster@dep.state.nj.us  
  • Debra Scoville
    NH Division of Public Health
    29 Hazen Drive
    Concord, NH 03301
    (603) 271-4589
    debra.scoville@dhhs.state.nh.us
  • Chris Shriver
    Atlantic Cape Fisheries, Inc
    16 Broad Common Rd
    Bristol, RI 08209
    (609) 602-4889
    (401) 253-9207 fax
    cshriver@atlanticcapes.com
  • Keith Skiles
    VA Department of Health
    109 Governor Street, Suite 614B
    Richmond, VA 23219
    (804) 864-7477
    (804) 864-7481 Fax
    keith.skiles@vdh.virginia.gov
  • Matthew Slavich
    Louisiana Oyster Task Force
    30319 Hwy 23
    Buras, LA 70041
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Email:  
  • Dawn J. Smith, RS, CQA

    Office of Regulatory Affairs
    Office of Operations Audit Staff
    U.S. Food and Drug Administration

    Cell (503) 910-9659
    dawn.smith@fda.hhs.gov

  • Maria Smith
    Catalina Sea Ranch, LLC
    2303 S. Signal Street, Berth 58
    San Pedro, CA 90731
    (256) 641-0800
    maria@catalinasearanch.com 

  • South Carolina
    Dept of Health & Environmental Control
    927 Shine Avenue
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    (843) 238-4378
    (843) 238-4518 Fax
    pearsodm@dhec.sc.gov
  • Robert B. Stagg
    VA Marine Resources Commission
    2600 Washington Ave, 3rd Floor
    Newport News, VA 23607
    (757) 247-2009
    (757) 247-8062 Fax
    ben.stagg@mrc.virginia.gov
  • Jon C. Strauss
    Program Coordinator
    State Manufactured Foods
    Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
    CO Department of Public Health & Environment
    4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
    Denver, CO 80246
    (303) 692-3654
    (303) 753-6809 Fax
    jon.strauss@state.co.us
  • Larry Stringer
    USFDA
    20 North Michigan Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60602
    (312) 596-6523
    (312) 886-1682 Fax
    larry.stringer@fda.hhs.gov
  • Kimberly Stryker
    State of Alaska
    555 Cordova Street
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    (907) 269-7583
    (907) 269-7510 Fax
    kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
  • Alfred R. Sunseri
    LA Department of Wildlife & Fisheries
    LA Oyster Task Force
    P&J Oyster Company
    Gulf Oyster Industry Council
    1039 Toulouse Street
    New Orleans, LA 70112
    Phone:  504-523-2651
    Fax:  504-529-7966
    Email:  asunseri@bellsouth.net
Site Map © 2016 - 2019 ISSC. All rights reserved.