S

  • Luis Sanchez
    Ministry of Health, Cofepris
    Oklahoma 14, Napoles
    Mexico, DF 03810
    (555) 080-5259
    lisanchez@cofepris.gob.mx
  • George Scanlan
    AK Department of Environmental Conservation
    555 Cordova Street
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    (907) 269-7638
    (907) 269-7510 Fax
    george.scanlan@alaska.gov
  • Mark Schexnayder
    LA Department of Wildlife & Fisheries
    2021 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 200
    New Orleans, LA 70005
    (504) 286-8744
    (504) 286-8731 Fax
    mschexnayder@wlf.la.gov
  • Christopher Schillaci
    Aquaculture and Vibrio Specialist
    Massachusetts Division of Marine Fisheries
    1213 Purchase St. - 3rd Floor
    New Bedford, MA 02740
    Tel: (508) 990-2860 ext. 135
    Fax: (508) 990-0449
    Christopher.Shillaci@MassMail.State.MA.US 

  • Robert Schuster
    NJ Department of Environmental Protection
    146 Squall Road
    Manahawkin, NJ 08050
    (609) 748-2000
    (609) 748-2014 Fax
    robert.schuster@dep.state.nj.us  
  • Debra Scoville
    NH Division of Public Health
    29 Hazen Drive
    Concord, NH 03301
    (603) 271-4589
    debra.scoville@dhhs.state.nh.us
  • Jacques Senechel
    Environment Canada
    105 McGill Street
    Montreal, QC H2Y 2E7
    (514) 283-0193
    (514) 283-2502 Fax
    jacques.senechel@ec.gc.ca
  • Jim Sim
    Ministry for Primary Industries
    25 The Terrace, PO Box 2526
    Wellington, New Zealand 6140
    (644) 894-2609
    jim.sim@mpi.govt.nz
  • Alison Sirois
    ME Department of Marine Resources
    PO Box 8
    West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575
    (207) 633-9401
    (207) 633-9579 Fax
    alison.sirois@maine.gov
  • Chris Shriver
    Atlantic Cape Fisheries, Inc
    16 Broad Common Rd
    Bristol, RI 08209
    (609) 602-4889
    (401) 253-9207 fax
    cshriver@atlanticcapes.com
  • Keith Skiles
    VA Department of Health
    109 Governor Street, Suite 614B
    Richmond, VA 23219
    (804) 864-7479
    (804) 864-7481 Fax
    keith.skiles@vdh.virginia.gov
  • Dawn J. Smith, RS, CQA

    Office of Regulatory Affairs
    Office of Operations Audit Staff
    U.S. Food and Drug Administration

    Cell (503) 910-9659
    dawn.smith@fda.hhs.gov

  • Kevin Smith
    USFDA
    5100 Paint Branch Parkway
    College Park, MD 20740
    (240) 402-2149
    (301) 436-2672 Fax
    kevin.smith@fda.hhs.gov

  • Robert Smith
    Plauche & Carr LLP
    811 First Avenue, Suite 630
    Seattle, WA 98104
    (206) 588-4188
    (206) 588-4255 Fax
    robert@plauchecarr.com
  • Luis Sotelo
    Ministry of Health, Cofepris
    Calz. De Tlalpan 4492, Toriello Guerra
    Mexico, DF 14050
    (555) 080-5038
    isotelo@cofepris.gob.mx
  • South Carolina
    Dept of Health & Environmental Control
    927 Shine Avenue
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    (843) 238-4378
    (843) 238-4518 Fax
    pearsodm@dhec.sc.gov
  • Robert B. Stagg
    VA Marine Resources Commission
    2600 Washington Ave, 3rd Floor
    Newport News, VA 23607
    (757) 247-2009
    (757) 247-8062 Fax
    ben.stagg@mrc.virginia.gov
  • Larry Stringer
    USFDA
    20 North Michigan Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60602
    (312) 596-6523
    (312) 886-1682 Fax
    larry.stringer@fda.hhs.gov
  • Kimberly Stryker
    State of Alaska
    555 Cordova Street
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    (907) 269-7583
    (907) 269-7510 Fax
    kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
  • John Supan
    LA Oyster Task Force
    76060 Hidden Oaks Lane
    Covington, LA 70435
    (504) 286-4162
    jsupan@lsu.edu 
Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.