T

  • Eric Tate
    USFDA
    7203 Stallings Dr
    Glen Burnie, MD 21060
    (240) 402-5065
    eric.tate@fda.hhs.gov
  • Alan Taylor
    MD Dept of Health & Mental Hygiene
    6 St. Paul Street, Suite 1301
    Baltimore, MD 21202
    (410) 767-8440
    (410) 333-8931 Fax
    alant@dhmh.state.md.us
  • Bill Taylor
    Taylor Shellfish
    130 SE Lynch Road
    Shelton, WA 98584
    (360) 432-3314
    (360)427-0327 Fax
    billt@taylorshellfish.com
  • Diani Taylor
    Taylor Shellfish
    130 SE Lynch Road
    Shelton, WA 98584
    (360) 432-3314
    (360) 427-0327 Fax
    dianit@taylorshellfish.com
  • Wec Terry
    H.M. Terry Co., Inc/New Inlet, Inc.
    PO Box 87
    Willis Wharf, VA 23486
    (757) 442-6251
    (757)442-7499 Fax
    wec@hmterry.com
  • John Tesvich
    Ameripure Oyster Company
    803 Willow Street
    Franklin, LA 70538
    (337) 413-8000
    (337) 413-8003 Fax
    jtesvich@ameripure.com
  • Texas
    Department of State Health Services
    1100 W 49th Street
    Austin, TX 78756
    (512) 834-6757
    (512) 719-0220 Fax
    kirk.wiles@dshs.state.tx.us
  • Steven Tidwell
    USFDA
    5100 Paint Branch Pkwy
    College Park, MD 20740
    (240) 402-2300
    (301) 436-2601 Fax
    steven.tidwell@fda.hhs.gov
Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.