W

  • Washington
    Department of Health
    PO Box 47824
    Olympia, WA 98504
    (360) 236-3391
    (360) 236-2257 Fax
  • Byron Webb
    AL Dept of Public Health
    3512 Godwin Ct Suite C
    Mobile AL 36693
    (251) 331-3449
    (251) 662-7649 Fax
    byron.webb@adph.state.a.us
  • Timothy Weigner
    USFDA
    12420 Parklawn Drive
    Rockville, MD 20857
    (301) 796-5873
    (301- 827-3588 Fax
    timothy.weigner@fda.hhs.gov
  • Michael Westenberger
    Trinity Seafood/Buckhead Beef
    220 Raritan Center Parkway
    Edison, NJ 08837
    (973) 219-8974
    mwestenberger@buckheadbeef.com
  • Virginia Wheatley
    NJ Dept of Health
    PO Box 185
    Trenton, NJ 08625
    (609) 802-8135
    Virginia.wheatley@doh.state.nj.us
  • John White
    Canadian Food Inspection Agency
    57 Central Street, Suite 210
    Summerside, PEI C1N 3K9
    (902) 888-4020
    (902) 888-4024 Fax
    john.white@inspection.gc.ca
  • Catherine White
    RI Department of Health
    3 Capital Hill
    Providence, RI 02908
    (401) 222-7734
    (401) 222-4775 Fax
    catherine.white@health.ri.gov
  • Kathleen Wickman
    OR Dept of Agriculture
    1207 NW Naito Pkwy Suite 204
    Portland, OR 97209Z
    (503) 872-6633
    kwickman@oda.state.or.gov
  • Kenichi Wiegardt
    PacRim
    PO Box 309
    Ocean Park, WA 98640
    (360) 244-3099
    (360) 665-4950 Fax
    oysterman73@hotmail.com
  • David Wiggins
    USFDA
    3116 Capital Circle NE, Suite 4
    Tallahassee, FL 32308
    (850) 942-8325
    (850) 942-8326 Fax
    david.wiggins@fda.hhs.gov
  • Kirk Wiles
    TX Dept of State Health Services
    PO Box 149347
    Austin, TX 78613
    (512) 834-6757
    (512) 834-6762 Fax
    kirk.wiles@dshs.state.tx.us 
  • Mark Winowich
    Director of Business Development
    Vitsab International AB
    19830 Bagley Drive N Unit V202
    Shoreline, WA 98133
    (206) 962-0437
    mark.winowich@vitsab.com 
  • Carter Witten
    NC Division of Marine Fisheries
    PO Box 769
    Morehead City, NC 28557
    (252) 808-8135
    (252) 726-8475 Fax
    carter.witten@ncdenr.gov
  • Wisconsin
    Department of Agriculture
    2811 Agriculture Drive
    Madison, WI 53718
    (608) 224-4701
    (608) 224-4710 Fax
    steve.ingham@wisconsin.gov
  • Gary Wolf
    USFDA
    1120 Laurel Oak Rd, Ste 203
    Voorhees, NJ 08043
    (856) 783-1398
    (856) 783-1513 Fax
    gary.wolf@fda.hhs.gov 
  • Jacquelina Woods
    USFDA
    1 Iberville Drive
    Dauphin Island, AL 36528
    (251) 406-8141
    (251) 406-8185 Fax
    jacquelina.woods@fda.hhs.gov
  • Bethany Woody
    Jeri's Seafood Inc
    136 County Dock Rd
    Anahuac, TX 77514
    (409) 355-2243
    (409) 355-2418 Fax
    britnwoo@aol.com
  • Tracy Woody
    Jeri's Seafood Inc
    HC 2 Box 756
    Anahuac, TX 77514
    (409) 355-2243
    (409) 355-2312 Fax
    tracywoody759@aol.com
  • Aaron Wozniak
    USFDA
    4600 Goer Drive, Suite 106
    North Charleston, SC 29406
    (843) 746-2990
    (843) 746-2994 Fax
    aaron.wozniak@fda.hhs.gov
Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.