Laboratory

  • ALABAMA
    Carol Dorsey
    Mobile Division Laboratory
    757 Museum Drive
    Mobile, AL 36608
    Phone: 251-344-6049
    Fax: 251-479-2593
    Email: carol.dorsey@adph.state.al.us

  • ALASKA
    Patryce McKinney
    AK Department of Environmental Conservation
    Environmental Health Lab
    5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
    Anchorage, AK  99507-1251 
    Phone: 907-375-8200 
    Fax: 907-929-7335
    Email: patryce.mckinney@alaska.gov

  • CALIFORNIA
    Eric Trevena
    Department of Public Health
    1616 Capitol Avenue, MS 7404
    Sacramento, CA 95899-7377
    Phone: (916) 449-5695
    Fax: (916) 449-5665
    Email: eric.trevena@cdph.ca.gov

  • CONNECTICUT
    Joseph DeCrescenzo 
    Department of Agriculture
    Bureau of Aquaculture
    PO Box 97 (190 Rogers Avenue)
    Milford, CT 06460
    Phone: 203-874-0696
    Fax: 203-783-9976
    Email: joseph.decrescenzo@ct.gov

  • DELAWARE
    Sergio Huerta
    Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
    Division of Fish and Wildlife
    89 Kings Highway
    Dover, DE 19901
    Phone: 302-739-9942
    Fax: 302-739-3491
    Email: shuerta@state.de.us

  • FLORIDA
    Jill Fleiger
    Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services
    600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
    Tallahassee, FL 32399
    Phone: 850-617-7600
    Email: jillian.fleiger@freshfromflorida.com 

  • GEORGIA
    Deborah Leslie
    Chatham County Health Department
    Environmental Laboratory
    1395 Eisenhower Drive
    Savannah, GA 31416
    Phone: 912-356-2148
    Fax: 912-356-2499
    Email: dnleslie@dhr.state.ga.us

  • LOUISIANA
    Ginger Hutto
    Department of Health and Hospitals
    Amite Regional Laboratory
    104 North 1st Street
    P.O. Box 845
    Amite, LA 70422
    Phone: 985-748-2073
    Fax: 985-748-2078
    Email: ghutto@dhh.la.gov

     

  • MAINE
    Bryant Lewis 
    Department of Marine Resources
    PO Box 8
    West Boothbay, ME 04575
    Phone: 207-633-9682
    Fax: 207-633-9579
    Email: bryant.lewis@maine.gov

  • MARYLAND
    Dr. Robert Myers
    Director, DHMH Laboratories Administration
    Department of Health & Mental Hygiene
    201 West Preston Street
    Baltimore, MD 21203
    Phone: 410-767-6100
    Fax: 410-333-5403
    Email: robert.myers-phd@maryland.gov

  • MASSACHUSETTS
    Michael Hickey
    Marine Fisheries / Law Enforcement
    1213 Purchase Street, 3rd Floor
    New Bedford, MA 02740
    Phone: 508-990-2860
    Fax: 508-990-0449
    Email: michael.hickey@state.ma.us

  • MISSISSIPPI
    Becky Hardgrove
    Shellfish Sanitation Program Manager
    The University of Southern Mississippi
    Gulf Coast Research Laboratory - Microbiology
    703 East Beach Drive
    Ocean Springs, MS 39566
    Phone: 228-872-4259
    Fax: 228-872-4204
    Email: rebecca.hardgrove@usm.edu 

  • NEW HAMPSHIRE
    Pete Wikoff
    Department of Health and Human Services
    29 Hazen Drive
    Concord, NH 03301
    Phone: 603-271-4665
    Fax: 603-271-4783
    Email: pwikoff@dhhs.state.nh.us

  • NEW JERSEY
    Debbie Watkins
    New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
    Bureau of Marine Water Monitoring
    PO Box 405
    Leeds Point, NJ 08220
    Phone: 609-748-2000
    Fax: 609-748-2014
    Email: debbie.watkins@dep.state.nj.us

  • Bruce Friedman
    New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
    Bureau of Marine Water Monitoring
    PO Box 405
    Leeds Point, NJ 08220
    Phone: 609-748-2000
    Fax: 609-748-2014
    Email: bruce.friedman@dep.state.nj.us
  • NEW YORK
    Leonora Porter
    State Department of Environmental Conservation
    205 N. Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
    East Setauket, NY 11733
    Phone: 631-444-0487
    Fax: 631-444-0472
    Email: Leonora.porter@dec.ny.gov

     

  • NORTH CAROLINA
    Shannon Jenkins 
    Division of Marine Resources
    PO Box 769
    Morehead City, NC 28557
    Phone: 252-726-6827
    Fax: 252-726-8475
    Email: shannon.jenkins@ncdenr.gov

  • OREGON
    Kathleen Wickman
    Department of Agriculture, Laboratory Division
    1207 NW Naito Parkway, Suite 204
    Portland, OR 97209-2835
    Phone: 503-872-6644
    Fax: 503-872-6615
    Email: kwickman@oda.state.or.us

  • RHODE ISLAND
    Ted Pilakas
    Department of Health
    Rhode Island Health Laboratories
    Providence, RI 02904-2283
    Phone: 401-222-5600
    Fax: 401-222-6985
    Email: tedp@doh.state.ri.us

  • SOUTH CAROLINA
    Mike Pearson
    Department of Health & Environmental Control
    927 Shine Avenue
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    Phone: 843-238-4378
    Fax: 843-238-4518
    Email: pearsodm@dhec.sc.gov

  • TEXAS
    Kirk Wiles
    Department of Health
    1100 West 49th Street
    Austin, TX 78756
    Phone: 512-834-6757
    Fax: 512-834-6762
    Email: kirk.wiles@dshs.state.tx.us

  • VIRGINIA
    Linda McFarland
    Department of Health
    830 Southampton Ave, Suite 3100
    Norfolk, VA 23510
    Phone: 757-683-8643
    Fax: 757-683-8482
    Email: linda.mcfarland@vdh.virginia.gov 

  • WASHINGTON
    Shelley Lankford
    Washington State Department of Health
    Public Health Laboratories
    1610 NE 150th Street
    Shoreline, WA 98155-9701
    Phone: 206-418-5441
    Fax: 206-418-5465
    Email: Shelley.Lankford@doh.wa.gov

Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.