Patrol Protection

Alaska
Name Address Phone Numbers
Aaron Frenzel

AK Department of Public Safety, Division of Wildlife Troopers
5700 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99507
United States

Phone
aaron.frenzel@alaska.gov
Alabama
Name Address Phone Numbers
Scott Bannon

AL Department of Marine Resources
P.O. Box 189
Dauphin Island, AL 36528
United States

Phone
,
scott.bannon@dcnr.alabama.gov
California
Name Address Phone Numbers
Vanessa Zubkousky-White

Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
G-165
Richmond, CA 94804
United States

, ,
Phone
,
vanessa.zubkousky@cdph.ca.gov
Connecticut
Name Address Phone Numbers
Captain Keith Williams

Department of Environmental Protection, ENCON Police Division
333 Ferry Road
Old Lyme, CT 06371
United States

keith.williams@ct.gov
Delaware
Name Address Phone Numbers
Captain Nick Couch

Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control, Division of Fish and Wildlife
23530 Campbell Circle
Georgetown, DE 19947
United States

nicholas.couch@deleware.gov
Florida
Name Address Phone Numbers
Scott Pearce

Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission
620 S. Meridian Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
United States

neil.pearce@MyFWC.com
Georgia
Name Address Phone Numbers
Captain Chris Hodge

Georgia Department of Natural Resources
Law Enforcement Division
One Conservation Way, Suite 201
Brunswick, GA 31520-8687
United States

Phone
,
chris.hodge@dnr.ga.gov
Louisiana
Name Address Phone Numbers
Major Sammy Martin

Department of Wildlife & Fisheries
2000 Quail Drive
PO Box 98000
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
United States

Phone
,
smartin@wlf.la.gov
Massachusetts
Name Address Phone Numbers
Patrick J Moran

Environmental Police
93 State Pier
New Bedford, MA 02740
United States

Phone
patrick.moran@mass.gov
Maryland
Name Address Phone Numbers
Melissa Scarborough

Maryland Department of Natural Resources
580 Taylor Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401
United States

melissa.scarborough@maryland.gov
Maine
Name Address Phone Numbers
Matt Talbot

Department of Marine Resources
32 Blossom Lane
Marquardt Building
Augusta, ME 04333
United States

matt.talbot@maine.gov
Mississippi
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kyle Wilkerson

Department of Marine Resources
1141 Bayview Avenue
Suite 201
Biloxi, MS 39530
United States

kyle.wilkerson@dmr.ms.gov
North Carolina
Name Address Phone Numbers
Carter Witten

Division of Marine Fisheries, Marine Patrol, Department of Environmental Quality
PO Box 769
Morehead City, NC 28557
United States

Phone
,
carter.witten@ncdenr.gov
New Hampshire
Name Address Phone Numbers
Lt. Delayne Brown

Fish and Game Department
11 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
United States

delayne.brown@wildlife.nh.gov
New Jersey
Name Address Phone Numbers
Briam Scott

Department of Environmental Protection
23434 County Road 563
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
United States

brian.scott@dep.nj.gov
New York
Name Address Phone Numbers
Thomas Gadomski

Department of Environmental Conservation, Div of Law Enforcement
SUNY Stony Brook, 50 Circle Road
Stony Brook, NY 11790
United States

Phone
Thomas.gadomski@dec.ny.gov
Oregon
Name Address Phone Numbers
Lt. David Anderson

State Department of Police, Fish and Wildlife Division
225 Capitol Street NE
4th Floor
Salem, OR 97310
United States

Phone
,
david.anderson@state.or.us
Rhode Island
Name Address Phone Numbers
Steve Hall

Department of Environmental Management
235 Promenade Street
Providence, RI 02908
United States

Phone
,
shall@dem.state.ri.us
South Carolina
Name Address Phone Numbers
Mike Marshall

Department of Environmental Services
927 Shine Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
United States

mike.marshall@des.sc.gov
Texas
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jarrett Barker

Department of Parks & Wildlife
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, TX 78744
United States

Phone
,
jarrett.barker@tpwd.texas.gov
Washington
Name Address Phone Numbers
Alan Meyers

Washington State Department of Fish & Wildlife
600 Capitol Way N.
Olympia, WA 98504
United States

alan.myers@dfw.wa.gov