Relay

Alaska
Name Address Phone Numbers
Carol Brady

AK Department of Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501-5948
United States

carol.brady@alaska.gov
California
Name Address Phone Numbers
Vanessa Zubkousky-White

Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
G-165
Richmond, CA 94804
United States

, ,
Phone
,
vanessa.zubkousky@cdph.ca.gov
Connecticut
Name Address Phone Numbers
Connecticut Department of Agriculture Office

Bureau of Aquaculture
PO Box 97 (190 Rogers Avenue)
Milford, CT 06460
United States

dept.agric@ct.gov
Delaware
Name Address Phone Numbers
Andrew Bell

Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
285 Beiser Blvd.
Suite 102
Dover, DE 19904
United States

andrew.bell@deleware.gov
Georgia
Name Address Phone Numbers
Dominic Guadagnoli

Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Coastal Resources Division
One Conservation Way
Brunswick, GA 31520-8687
United States

Phone
,
dom.guadagnoli@dnr.ga.gov
Hawaii
Name Address Phone Numbers
Amanda Lowrey

Department of Health - Food Safety Branch
99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Alea, HI 96701
United States

amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov
Louisiana
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jennifer Armentor

Department of Health and Hospitals
628 N. 4th Street
P.O. Box 4489
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
United States

jennifer.armentor@la.gov
Massachusetts
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jeff Kennedy

Division of Marine Fisheries
30 Emerson Ave
Gloucester, MA 01930
United States

, jeff.kennedy@mass.gov
Maryland
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kathy Brohawn

Department of Environment, Montgomery Park
1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230
United States

Phone
,
kathy.brohawn@maryland.gov
Maine
Name Address Phone Numbers
Bryant Lewis

Department of Marine Resources
194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay, ME 04574
United States

bryant.j.lewis@maine.gov
Mississippi
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jason Rider

Department of Marine Resources
1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
United States

Jason.rider@dmr.ms.gov
North Carolina
Name Address Phone Numbers
Andy Haines

Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 769
Morehead City, NC 28557
United States

Phone
,
Andrew.Haines@ncdenr.gov
New Hampshire
Name Address Phone Numbers
Justin McMath

NH Department of Health and Human Services
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
United States

justin.mcmath@dhhs.nh.gov
New York
Name Address Phone Numbers
Wade Carden

Department of Environmental Conservation
123 Kings Park Blvd (Nissequogue River State Park)
Kings Park, NY 11754
United States

Phone
,
wade.carden@dec.ny.gov
Oregon
Name Address Phone Numbers
Alex Manderson

Department of Agriculture, Food Safety Division
635 Capitol Street, NE
Salem, OR 97301-2532
United States

alexis.manderson@oda.oregon.gov
Rhode Island
Name Address Phone Numbers
Anna Gerber-Williams

Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management, Division of Marine Fisheries
3 Ft. Wetherill Rd.
Jamestown, RI 02835
United States

Phone
Anna.Gerberwilliams@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina
Name Address Phone Numbers
Mike Marshall

Department of Environmental Services
927 Shine Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
United States

mike.marshall@des.sc.gov
Texas
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kirk Wiles

Department of Health
PO Box 149347
Austin, TX 78613
United States

kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
Washington
Name Address Phone Numbers
Scott Berbells

Washington State Department of Health
PO Box 47824
Olympia, WA 98504-7824
United States

scott.berbells@doh.wa.gov