State Vibrio Control Plans

Alaska
Name Address Phone Numbers
Carol Brady

AK Department of Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501-5948
United States

carol.brady@alaska.gov
Alabama
Name Address Phone Numbers
Ron Dawsey

AL Department of Public Health, Seafood Branch
250 North Water Street
Suite 131
Mobile, AL 36602
United States

ron.dawsey@adph.state.al.us
California
Name Address Phone Numbers
Vanessa Zubkousky-White

Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
G-165
Richmond, CA 94804
United States

, ,
Phone
,
vanessa.zubkousky@cdph.ca.gov
Connecticut
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jenifer Yeadon

Connecticut Bureau of Aquaculture
190 Rogers Avenue
Milford, CT 06460
United States

jenifer.yeadon@ct.gov
Delaware
Name Address Phone Numbers
Andrew Bell

Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
285 Beiser Blvd.
Suite 102
Dover, DE 19904
United States

andrew.bell@deleware.gov
Florida
Name Address Phone Numbers
Portia Sapp

FDACS
600 South Calhoun St
Tallahassee, FL 32339
United States

portia.sapp@fdacs.gov
Georgia
Name Address Phone Numbers
Dominic Guadagnoli

Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Coastal Resources Division
One Conservation Way
Brunswick, GA 31520-8687
United States

Phone
,
dom.guadagnoli@dnr.ga.gov
Louisiana
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jennifer Armentor

Department of Health and Hospitals
628 N. 4th Street
P.O. Box 4489
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
United States

jennifer.armentor@la.gov
Massachusetts
Name Address Phone Numbers
Eric M Hickey

Department of Public Health
305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
United States

eric.hickey@mass.gov
Maryland
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kathy Brohawn

Department of Environment, Montgomery Park
1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230
United States

Phone
,
kathy.brohawn@maryland.gov
Maine
Name Address Phone Numbers
James Becker

Maine Department of Marine Resources
194 McKown Point Rd
West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575
United States

james.becker@maine.gov
Mississippi
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jason Rider

Department of Marine Resources
1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
United States

Jason.rider@dmr.ms.gov
North Carolina
Name Address Phone Numbers
Shannon Jenkins

Division of Marine Resources
PO Box 769
Morehead City, NC 28557
United States

Phone
,
shannon.jenkins@ncdenr.gov
New Hampshire
Name Address Phone Numbers
Justin McMath

NH Department of Health and Human Services
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
United States

justin.mcmath@dhhs.nh.gov
New York
Name Address Phone Numbers
Debra Barnes

NYS Department of Environmental Conservation
123 Kings Park Blvd (Nissequogue River State Park)
Kings Park, NY 11754
United States

Phone
,
debra.barnes@dec.ny.gov
Oregon
Name Address Phone Numbers
Alex Manderson

Department of Agriculture, Food Safety Division
635 Capitol Street, NE
Salem, OR 97301-2532
United States

alexis.manderson@oda.oregon.gov
South Carolina
Name Address Phone Numbers
Mike Marshall

Department of Environmental Services
927 Shine Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
United States

mike.marshall@des.sc.gov
Texas
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kirk Wiles

Department of Health
PO Box 149347
Austin, TX 78613
United States

kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
Washington
Name Address Phone Numbers
Dani Toepelt

Washington State Department of Health
P.O. Box 47824
Olympia, WA 98504-7824
United States

Danielle.Toepelt@doh.wa.gov