S

  • Portia Sapp
    Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
    600 South Calhoun St Ste 217
    Tallahassee, FL 32399
    portia.sapp@freshfromflorida.com

    Terry Sawyer
    Hog Island Oyster Co.
    PO Box 829
    Marshall, CA 94940
    terry@hogislandoysters.com

    Chris Schillaci
    Massachusetts Division of Marine Fisheries
    706 S Rodney French Blvd
    New Bedford, MA 02744
    christopher.schillaci@mass.gov

    Claudia Schinnie
    Texas A & M University Seafood Safety Lab
    200 Seawolf Pkwy
    Galveston, TX 77553
    schinnic@tamug.edu

    Danielle Schools
    Virginia Department of Health
    109 Governor Street, 6th Floor
    Richmond, VA 23219
    danielle.schools@vdh.virginia.gov

    Bob Schuster
    New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
    PO Box 405
    Leeds Pt., NJ 08220
    robert.schuster@dep.nj.gov

    Jeongho Seo
    Ministry of Oceans and Fisheries
    Government Complex Sejong 94, Dason 2-Ro
    Sejong City, Korea 30110
    seo2010@korea.kr

    Tim Sheehan
    Gulf of Maine Inc
    736 Leighton Point Rd
    Pembroke, ME 04666
    tim@gulfofme.com

    Soonbum Shin
    National Institute of Fisheries Science
    22 Sepodangmeori-gil, Hwayang-myeon
    Yeosu, Jellanam-do 59780
    ssb0716@korea.kr

    Chris Shriver
    Atlantic Capes Fisheries Inc
    985 Ocean Dr
    Cape May, NJ 08204
    cshriver@atlanticcapes.com

    Adam Silkes
    American Mussell Harvesters
    165 Tidal Dr
    N Kingston, RI 02852
    adam@americanmussel.com

    Avi Singh
    Washington State Department of Health
    1610 NE 150th St
    Shoreline, WA 98155
    avi.singh@doh.wa.gov

    Ed Skena
    Louisiana Department of Wildlife & Fisheries
    2000 Quail Dr
    Baton Rouge, LA 70808
    eskena@wlf.la.gov

    Dawn Smith
    US Food & Drug Administration
    4486 Riverside Rd S
    Salem, OR 97306
    dawn.smith@fda.hhs.gov

    Robert Smith
    Plauche & Carr LLP
    1218 3rd Ave Ste 2000
    Seattle, WA 98101
    sarah@plauchecarr.com

    Ben Stagg
    Virginia Marine Resources Commission
    380 Fenwick Rd, Bldg 96
    Fort Monroe, VA 23651
    ben.stagg@mrc.virginia.gov

    Isaak Stapleton
    Oregon Department of Agriculture
    635 Capital St NE
    Salem, OR 97301
    istapleton@oda.state.or.us

    Tori Stivers
    University of Georgia Marine Extension
    PO Box 2156
    Peachtree City, GA 30269
    tstivers@uga.edu

    Erin Stokes
    Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
    1600 Clifton Road MS H24-9
    Atlanta, GA 30329
    ykt3@cdc.gov

    Jon Strauss
    Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment
    4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
    Denver, CO 80246
    jon.strauss@state.co.us

    Kim Stryker
    Alaska Department of Environmental Control
    555 Cordova St 5th Floor
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov

    Lawrence Sullivan
    Washington State Department of Health
    243 Israel Rd SE
    Tumwater, WA 98501
    lawrence.sullivan@doh.wa.gov

    Yan Sun
    US Food & Drug Administration
    One Montvale Ave, 4th Floor
    Stoneham, MA 02180
    Yan.Sun1@fda.hhs.gov

    Al Sunseri
    Louisiana Oyster Task Force
    1039 Toulouse Street
    New Orleans, LA 70112
    asunseri@bellsouth.net

    Albert Surprenant
    Cape Cod Oyster Company
    179 Old Fslmouth Road
    Marstons Mills, MA 02648
    al@capeoysters.com

    Paula Sylvia
    Port of San Diego
    3165 Pacific Hwy
    San Diego, CA 92101
    psylvia@portofsandiego.org

Site Map © 2016 - 2021 ISSC. All rights reserved.