Laboratory

  • ALABAMA
    Drew Sheehan
    Mobile Division Laboratory
    757 Museum Drive
    Mobile, AL 36608
    Phone: 251-344-6049
    Fax: 251-479-2593
    Email: drew.sheehan@adph.state.al.us

  • ALASKA
    Patryce McKinney
    AK Department of Environmental Conservation
    Environmental Health Lab
    5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
    Anchorage, AK  99507-1251 
    Phone: 907-375-8200 
    Email: patryce.mckinney@alaska.gov

  • CALIFORNIA
    Christina Grant
    Seafood Program Specialist
    CA Department of Public Health
    2 MacArthur Place
    Suite 100
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
    Phone: 714-957-5988
    Fax: 916-636-6498
    Email: christina.grant@cdph.ca.gov

  • CONNECTICUT
    Joseph DeCrescenzo 
    Department of Agriculture
    Bureau of Aquaculture
    PO Box 97 (190 Rogers Avenue)
    Milford, CT 06460
    Phone: 203-874-0696
    Fax: 203-783-9976
    Email: joseph.decrescenzo@ct.gov

  • DELAWARE
    Sergio Huerta
    Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
    Division of Fish and Wildlife
    89 Kings Highway
    Dover, DE 19901
    Phone: 302-739-9942
    Fax: 302-739-3491
    Email: shuerta@state.de.us

  • FLORIDA
    Jill Fleiger
    Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services
    600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
    Tallahassee, FL 32399
    Phone: 850-617-7600
    Email: jillian.fleiger@fdacs.gov

    James Smith
    Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
    260 Dr. Frederick S. Humphries Street
    Apalachicola, FL, 32320
    Telephone: 850-653-8317
    Email: James.Smith@fdacs.gov

  • GEORGIA
    Dominic Guadagnoli
    Georgia Department of Natural Resources
    Coastal Resources Division
    One Conservation Way
    Brunswick, GA 31520-8687
    Phone: 912-617-7218
    Fax: 912-262-3143
    Email: dom.guadagnoli@dnr.ga.gov

  • LOUISIANA
    Ginger Hutto
    Department of Health and Hospitals
    Amite Regional Laboratory
    104 North 1st Street
    P.O. Box 845
    Amite, LA 70422
    Phone: 985-748-2073
    Fax: 985-748-2078
    Email: ghutto@dhh.la.gov

     

  • MAINEJill MacLeod
    Department of Marine Resources
    PO Box 8
    West Boothbay, ME 04575
    Email: jill.macleod@maine.gov

  • MARYLAND
    Dr. Robert Myers
    Director, DHMH Laboratories Administration
    Department of Health & Mental Hygiene
    201 West Preston Street
    Baltimore, MD 21203
    Phone: 410-767-6100
    Fax: 410-333-5403
    Email: robert.myers-phd@maryland.gov

  • MASSACHUSETTS
    Jeff Kennedy
    Division of Marine Fisheries
    30 Emerson Ave
    Gloucester, MA 01930
    Phone: 978-282-0308 Ext 165
    Fax: 617-727-3337
    Email: jeff.kennedy@mass.gov

  • MISSISSIPPI
    Coralie Rose
    Department of Marine Resources
    1141 Bayview Avenue, Suite 201
    Biloxi, MS 39530
    Phone: 228-374-5000
    Fax: 228-374-5220
    Email: Coralie.rose@dmr.ms.gov

  • NEW HAMPSHIRE
    Stephanie Clark
    Department of Health and Human Services
    29 Hazen Drive
    Concord, NH 03301
    Phone: 603-271-0432
    Email: stephanie.w.clark@dhhs.nh.gov 

  • NEW JERSEY
    Debbie Watkins
    New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
    Bureau of Marine Water Monitoring
    PO Box 405
    Leeds Point, NJ 08220
    Phone: 609-748-2000
    Fax: 609-748-2014
    Email: debbie.watkins@dep.state.nj.us

  • Bruce Friedman
    New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
    Bureau of Marine Water Monitoring
    PO Box 405
    Leeds Point, NJ 08220
    Phone: 609-748-2000
    Fax: 609-748-2014
    Email: bruce.friedman@dep.state.nj.us
  • NEW YORK

    Patricia Kinney
    Department of Environmental Conservation
    123 Kings Park Blvd (Nissequogue River State Park)
    Kings Park, New York 11754
    Phone: 631-444-0486
    Fax: 631-444-0472
    Email: pat.kinney@dec.ny.gov

  • NORTH CAROLINA
    Andy Haines
    Department of Environmental Quality
    P.O. Box 769
    Morehead City, NC 28557
    Phone: 252-726-6827
    Fax: 252-726-8475
    Email: Andrew.Haines@ncdenr.gov

  • OREGON
    Kathleen Wickman
    Department of Agriculture, Laboratory Division
    1207 NW Naito Parkway, Suite 204
    Portland, OR 97209-2835
    Phone: 503-872-6644
    Fax: 503-872-6615
    Email: kwickman@oda.state.or.us

  • RHODE ISLAND
    Kerry Patterson
    Department of Health
    Rhode Island Health Laboratories
    50 Orms Street
    Providence, RI 02904-2283

  • SOUTH CAROLINA
    Mike Marshall
    Department of Health & Environmental Control
    927 Shine Avenue
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    Phone: 843-238-4378
    Email: marshama@dhec.sc.gov

  • TEXAS
    Kirk Wiles
    Department of Health
    1100 West 49th Street
    Austin, TX 78756
    Phone: 512-834-6757
    Fax: 512-834-6762
    Email: kirk.wiles@dshs.state.tx.us

  • VIRGINIA
    Linda McFarland
    Department of Health
    830 Southampton Ave, Suite 3100
    Norfolk, VA 23510
    Phone: 757-683-8643
    Fax: 757-683-8482
    Email: linda.mcfarland@vdh.virginia.gov 

  • WASHINGTON
    Shelley Lankford
    Washington State Department of Health
    Public Health Laboratories
    1610 NE 150th Street
    Shoreline, WA 98155-9701
    Phone: 206-418-5441
    Fax: 206-418-5465
    Email: Shelley.Lankford@doh.wa.gov

Site Map © 2016 - 2022 ISSC. All rights reserved.