Dealer Certification

  • ALABAMA
    Ron Dawsey
    Department of Public Health, Seafood Branch
    250 North Water Street, Suite 131
    Mobile, AL 36602
    Phone: 251-433-2428
    Fax: 251-433-2384
    Email: ron.dawsey@adph.state.al.us

  • ALASKA
    George Scanlan
    Dept of Environmental Conservation
    555 Cordova Street
    Anchorage, AK 99501-5948
    Phone: 907-269-7638
    Fax: 907-265-7510
    Email: george.scanlan@alaska.gov

     

  • CALIFORNIA
    James Chan
    Department of Public Health
    2151 E Convention Center Way, Suite 218-B
    Ontario, CA 91764
    Phone: (909) 937-3453
    Fax: 909-937-3455
    Email: james.chan@cdph.ca.gov

  • COLORADO
    Susan Parachini
    Department of Public Health and Environment
    Consumer Protection Division
    4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
    Denver, CO 80246
    Phone: 303-692-3646
    Fax: 303-759-6809
    Email: susan.parachini@state.co.us

  • CONNECTICUT
    Jenifer Yeadon
    Department of Agriculture
    Bureau of Aquaculture
    190 Rogers Avenue
    Milford, CT 06460
    Phone: 203-874-0696 Ext 121
    Fax: 203-783-9976
    Email: jenifer.yeadon@ct.gov

  • DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
    Bruce Flippens
    Department of Health
    Environment Health Administration
    899 N Capitol Street NE, 2nd Floor
    Washington, DC 20002
    Phone: 202-396-3674
    Fax: 202-535-1359
    Email: bruce.flippens@dc.gov

  • DELAWARE
    Debbie Lee Rouse
    Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
    Division of Water Resources
    820 Silver Lake Plaza, Suite 220
    Dover, DE 19904
    Phone: 302-672-1166
    Fax: 302-739-6140
    Email: debbie.rouse@state.de.us

  • FLORIDA
    Kim Norgren
    Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
    600 South Calhoun Street
    Tallahassee, FL 32399
    Phone: 850-617-7600

    Email: kimberly.norgren@freshfromflorida.com

  • GEORGIA
    Tony Colvin
    Georgia Department of Agriculture
    Seafood Safety Office
    701 Hwy 80 West
    Savannah, Georgia 31408
    Phone: 912-963-2500
    Fax: 912-966-7954
    Email: tony.colvin@agr.georgia.gov

  • HAWAII
    Amanda R.K. Lowrey, Ph.D.
    Environmental Health Services Division
    Hawaii Department of Health
    99-945 Halawa Valley Street
    Aiea, HI 96701
    (808) 368-9211 Cell
    (808) 586-8000 Office
    (808) 586-8040 Fax
    amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov

  • ILLINOIS
    Molly Lamb
    Department of Public Health
    Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
    525 W. Jefferson, 2nd Floor
    Springfield, IL 62761
    Phone: 217-785-2439
    Fax: 217-782-0943
    Email: molly.lamb@illinois.gov

  • INDIANA
    Mark Mattox
    State Department of Health
    2 N. Meridian Street, Section 5C
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: 317-650-2880
    Fax: 317-233-7334
    Email: mmattox@isdh.in.gov

  • KENTUCKY
    Mark Reed
    Food Safety Branch, HS1CF
    Health Service Building
    275 East Main Street
    Frankfort, KY 40621
    Phone: 502-564-7180 x3677
    Fax: 502-564-0398
    Email: mark.reed@ky.gov

     

  • LOUISIANA
    Gordon LeBlanc
    Department of Health and Hospitals
    628 N 4th Street
    Baton Rouge, LA 70821
    Phone: 225-342-7539
    Fax: 225-342-7617
    Email: gleblanc@dhh.la.gov

  • MAINE
    John Fendl
    Department of Marine Resources
    22 Coaling Station Lane
    Lamoine, ME 04605
    Phone: 207-592-8934
    Fax: 207-664-0592
    Email: john.fendl@maine.gov

  • MARYLAND
    Alan Taylor
    Department of Health & Mental Hygiene
    Office of Food Protection & Consumer Health Services
    Division of Food Control
    6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
    Baltimore, MD 21202
    Phone: 410-767-8400
    Fax: 410-333-8931
    Email: alan.taylor@maryland.gov

  • MASSACHUSETTS
    Eric M Hickey
    Department of Public Health
    305 South Street
    Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
    Phone: 617-983-6747
    Fax: 617-983-6770
    Email: eric.hickey@state.ma.us

  • MICHIGAN
    Vijaya Pandit
    Department of Agriculture
    Food and Dairy Division
    525 W. Allegan, P.O. Box 30017
    Lansing, MI 48909
    Phone: 517-373-1060
    Fax: 517-373-3333 
    Email: panditv@michigan.gov

  • MISSISSIPPI
    Ruth Posadas
    Department of Marine Resources
    1141 Bayview Avenue, Suite 101
    Biloxi, MS 39530
    Phone: 228-374-5000
    Fax: 228-374-5220
    Email: ruth.posadas@dmr.ms.gov 

  • NEVADA
    Richard Elloyan
    Department of Human Resources
    State Health Division
    1179 Fairview Drive, Suite 104
    Carson City, NV 89701-5405
    Phone: 775-687-4750 x240
    Fax: 775-698-5751
    Email: relloyan@nvhd.state.nv.us

  • NEW HAMPSHIRE
    Debra Scoville
    Department of Health and Human Services
    29 Hazen Drive
    Concord, NH 03301
    Phone: 603-271-4589
    Fax: 603-271-4859
    Email: debra.scoville@dhhs.state.nh.us

  • NEW JERSEY
    Virginia Wheatley
    Department of Health
    Consumer, Environmental & Occupational Health Services
    PO Box 369
    Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
    Phone: 609-826-4935
    Fax: 609-826-4992
    Email: Virginia.wheatley@doh.state.nj.us

  • Loel Muetter
    Department of Health
    Consumer, Environmental & Occupational Health Services
    PO Box 369
    Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
    Phone: 609-826-4935
    Fax: 609-826-4992
    Email: loel.muetter@doh.state.nj.us

  • NEW MEXICO
    Johnathan Gerhardt
    Environment Department
    4131 Montgomery Blvd, NE
    Albuquerque, NM 87109
    Phone: 505-841-9455
    Fax: 505-884-9254
    Email: johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us

  • NEW YORK
    Susan "Sue" Ritchie
    Department of Environmental Conservation
    Shellfish Inspection
    205 N. Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
    East Setauket, NY 11733
    Phone: 631-444-0494
    Fax: 631-444-0484
    Email: susan.ritchie@dec.ny.gov

  • NORTH CAROLINA
    Shawn Nelson
    Department of Environmental Quality
    Division of Marine Fisheries
    PO Box 769
    Morehead City, NC 28557
    Phone: 252-726-6827
    Fax: 252-726-8475
    Email: shawn.nelson@ncdenr.gov 

  • OHIO
    Terri Gerhardt
    Department of Agriculture
    8995 E. Main Street
    Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
    Phone: 614-728-6250
    Fax: 614-644-0720
    Email: gerhardt@agri.ohio.gov

  • OREGON
    Alex Manderson
    Department of Agriculture
    Food Safety Division
    635 Capitol Street, NE
    Salem, OR 97301-2532
    Phone: 503-842-2607
    Fax: 503-842-2607
    Email: amanderson@ada.state.or.us

  • PENNSYLVANIA
    Robert Hein
    Department of Agriculture
    Food Safety
    2301 North Cameron Street
    Harrisburg, PA 17110
    Phone: 717-787-4315 x214
    Fax: 717-787-1873
    Email: rhein@pa.gov

  • RHODE ISLAND
    Catherine White
    Department of Health
    3 Capital Hill
    Providence, RI 02908
    Phone: 401-222-7734
    Fax: 401-222-4775
    Email: catherine.white@health.ri.gov 

  • SOUTH CAROLINA
    Mike Pearson
    Department of Health & Environmental Control
    927 Shine Avenue
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    Phone: 843-238-4378
    Fax: 843-238-4518
    Email: pearsodm@dhec.sc.gov

  • TENNESSEE
    Jeff Kirksey
    East Tennessee
    436 Hogan Rd, Porter Bldg
    PO Box 40627
    Nashville, TN 37204
    Email: jeff.kirksey@tn.gov

    Tom Rogers
    West Tennessee
    436 Hogan Rd, Porter Bldg
    PO Box 40627
    Nashville, TN 37204
    Email: tom.rogers@tn.gov

  • TEXAS
    Kirk Wiles
    Department of Health
    1100 West 49th Street
    Austin, TX 78756
    Phone: 512-834-6757
    Fax: 512-834-6762
    Email: kirk.wiles@dshs.state.tx.us

  • UTAH
    Quincy Boyce
    Department of Agriculture
    P.O. Box 146500
    Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6500
    Phone: 801-538-7159
    Fax: 801-538-4949
    Email: wboyce@utah.gov

  • VERMONT
    Thomas E. Hubbell
    Department of Health
    200 Veterans Memorial Drive, Suite 1
    Bennington, VT 05201
    Phone: 802-447-6412
    Fax: 802-447-6910
    Email: thomas.hubbell@state.vt.us

  • VIRGINIA
    Danielle Schools
    Department of Health
    109 Governor Street, Room 615
    Richmond, VA 23219
    Phone: 804-382-3223
    Fax: 804-864-7481
    Email: Danielle.schools@vdh.virginia.gov   

  • WASHINGTON
    Laura Johnson
    Washington State Department of Health
    Division of Environmental Health
    PO Box 47824
    Olympia, WA 98504-7820
    Phone: 360-236-3333
    Fax: 360-236-2257
    Email: laura.johnson@doh.wa.gov

  • WEST VIRGINIA
    Robert Nichols
    Department of Agriculture
    1900 Kanawha Blvd, East
    Charleston, WV 25305-0170
    Phone: 304-558-3550
    Fax: 304-558-3594
    Email: rnichols@wvda.us

     

  • WISCONSIN
    Timothy Anderson
    Department of Agriculture
    2811 Agriculture Drive
    Madison, WI 53718
    Phone:  608-224-4701
    Fax:  608-224-4710
    Email: timothy.anderson@wisconsin.gov

Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.