Maine

Maine
ME Department of Marine Resources

  • DEALER CERTIFICATION
    John Fendl
    Department of Marine Resources
    22 Coaling Station Lane
    Lamoine, ME 04605
    Phone: 207-592-8934
    Fax: 207-664-0592
    Email: john.fendl@maine.gov
  • GROWING WATER CLASSIFICATION
    Alison Sirois
    Department of Marine Resources
    PO Box 8
    West Boothbay, ME 04575
    Phone: 207-633-9570
    Fax: 207-633-9579
    Email: alison.sirois@maine.gov

     

  • David Miller
    22 Coaling Station Lane
    Lamoine, ME 04605
    Phone: 207-667-5654
    Fax: 207-664-0592
    Email: david.w.miller@maine.gov 

  • PATROL PROTECTION
    Colonel Jon Cornish
    Department of Marine Resources
    21 State House Station
    Augusta, ME 04333
    Phone: 207-624-6580
    Fax: 207-624-6024
    Email: jon.cornish@maine.gov
  • LABORATORY
    Bryant Lewis 
    Department of Marine Resources
    PO Box 8
    West Boothbay, ME 04575
    Phone: 207-633-9682
    Fax: 207-633-9579
    Email: bryant.lewis@maine.gov
  • DEPURATION
    Kohl Kanwit
    Department of Marine Resources
    194 McKown Point Rd
    West Booth Bay Harbor, ME 04575
    Phone: 207-633-9535
    Fax: 207-557-1318
    Email: kohl.kanwit@maine.gov
  • RELAY
    Kohl Kanwit
    Department of Marine Resources
    194 McKown Point Rd
    West Booth Bay Harbor, ME 04575
    Phone: 207-633-9535
    Fax: 207-557-1318
    Email: kohl.kanwit@maine.gov
  • WET STORAGE
    John Fendl
    Department of Marine Resources
    22 Coaling Station Lane
    Lamoine, ME 04605
    Phone: 207-592-8934
    Fax: 207-664-0592
    Email: john.fendl@maine.gov
  • PHT
    John Fendl
    Department of Marine Resources
    22 Coaling Station Lane
    Lamoine, ME 04605
    Phone: 207-592-8934
    Fax: 207-664-0592
    Email: john.fendl@maine.gov
  • HARVESTER LICENSING
    Ann Tarr
    Department of Marine Resources
    21 State House Station
    Augusta, ME 04333
    Phone: 207-624-6550
    Fax: 207-624-6015
    Email: ann.tarr@maine.gov
  • SPECIAL PROGRAMS
    Kohl Kanwit
    Department of Marine Resources
    194 McKown Point Rd
    West Booth Bay Harbor, ME 04575
    Phone: 207-633-9535
    Fax: 207-557-1318
    Email: kohl.kanwit@maine.gov

     

  • STATE VIBRIO PLAN 
    Kohl Kanwit
    Department of Marine Resources
    194 McKown Point Rd
    West Booth Bay Harbor, ME 04575
    Phone: 207-633-9535
    Fax: 207-557-1318
    Email: kohl.kanwit@maine.gov

Site Map © 2016 - 2017 ISSC. All rights reserved.