Patrol Protection

  • ALABAMA
    Scott Bannon
    Dept of Conservation & Natural Resources
    PO Box 189
    Dauphin Island, AL 36528
    Phone: 251-861-2882
    Fax: 251-861-8741
    Email: scott.bannon@dcnr.alabama.gov
  • ALASKA
    Captain Aaron Frenzel
    AK Department of Public Safety
    Division of Wildlife Troopers
    5700 East Tudor Road
    Anchorage, AK 99507
    Phone: 907-334-2501
    Email: aaron.frenzel@alaska.gov
  • CALIFORNIA
    Vanessa Zubkousky-White
    Department of Public Health
    850 Marina Bay Parkway, G-165
    Richmond, CA 94804
    Phone: (510) 412-4631
    Fax: (510) 412-4637
    Email: vanessa.zubkousky@cdph.ca.gov
  • Christina Grant
    Seafood Program Specialist
    CA Department of Public Health
    2 MacArthur Place
    Suite 100
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
    Phone: 714-957-5988
    Fax: 916-636-6498
    Email: christina.grant@cdph.ca.gov

  • CONNECTICUT
    Captain Keith Williams
    Department of Environmental Protection 
    ENCON Police Division
    P.O. Box 526
    333 Ferry Road 
    Old Lyme, CT 06371
    Phone: 860-434-0316
    Fax: 860-434-6043
    Email: keith.williams@ct.gov

  • DELAWARE
    Major James Graybeal
    Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
    Division of Fish and Wildlife
    89 Kings Highway
    Dover, DE 19901
    Phone: 302-739-9913
    Fax: 302-739-6157
    Email: jgraybeal@state.de.us
  • FLORIDA
    Capt. Scott Pearce
    Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission
    620 S. Meridian Street
    Tallahassee, FL 32399
    Telephone: (850) 617-9545
    Email: Scott.Pearce@MyFWC.com
  • GEORGIA
    Captin Chris Hodge
    Georgia Department of Natural Resources
    Law Enforcement Division
    One Conservation Way, Suite 201
    Brunswick, GA  31520-8687
    Phone: 912-264-7237
    Fax: 912-262-3166
    Email: chris.hodge@dnr.ga.gov
  • LOUISIANA
    Major Sammy Martin
    Department of Wildlife & Fisheries
    2000 Quail Drive
    PO Box 98000
    Baton Rouge, LA 70898
    Phone: 225-765-2536
    Fax: 225-765-2832
    Email: smartin@wlf.la.gov
  • MAINEJay Carroll
    Department of Marine Resources
    21 State House Station
    Augusta, ME 04333
    Email: jay.carroll@maine.gov
  • MARYLAND
    Captain Catherine Medellin
    Southern Region Commander
    Maryland Natural Resources Police
    17823 Prince Frederick Road
    Hughesville, MD 20637
    Phone: 800-419-0743
    Email: catherine.medellin@maryland.gov
  • MASSACHUSETTS
    Patrick J Moran
    Environmental Police
    93 State Pier
    New Bedford, MA 02740
    Phone: 875-202-8391
    Email: patrick.moran@mass.gov

  • MISSISSIPPI
    Kyle Wilkerson
    1141 Bayview Avenue, Suite 101
    Biloxi, MS 39530
    Phone: 228-374-5000
    Fax: 228-374-5220
    Email: kyle.wilkerson@dmr.ms.gov
  • NEW HAMPSHIRE
    Lt. Delayne Brown
    Fish and Game Department
    11 Hazen Drive
    Concord, NH 03301
    Phone: 603-271-3361
    Email: delayne.brown@wildlife.nh.gov
  • NEW JERSEY
    Captain Mark A. Chicketano
    Department of Environmental Protection
    Division of Fish and Wildlife
    Bureau of Law Enforcement
    PO Box 418
    Port Republic, NJ 08641
    Phone: 609-748-2050
    Fax: 609-748-2051
    Email: mark.chicketano@dep.state.nj.us

  • NEW YORK

    Captain Thomas Gadomski
    Department of Environmental Conservation
    Div of Law Enforcement
    SUNY Stony Brook, 50 Circle Road
    Stony Brook, NY 11790
    Phone: 631-444-0250
    Email: Thomas.gadomski@dec.ny.gov

  • NORTH CAROLINA
    Carter Witten
    Division of Marine Fisheries, Marine Patrol
    Department of Environmental Quality
    PO Box 769
    Morehead City, NC 28557
    Phone: 252-726-7021
    Fax: 252-726-1654
    Email: carter.witten@ncdenr.gov
  • OREGON
    Lt. David Anderson
    Department of Police, Fish and Wildlife Division
    Public Service Building
    255 Capitol Street NE, 4th Floor
    Salem, OR 97310
    Phone: 503-934-0222
    Fax: 503-363-5475
    Email: david.anderson@state.or.us
  • RHODE ISLAND
    Steve Hall
    Department of Environmental Management
    235 Promenade Street
    Providence, RI 02908
    Phone: 401-222-2284
    Fax: 401-222-6823
    Email: shall@dem.state.ri.us 
  • SOUTH CAROLINA
    Mike Marshall
    Department of Health & Environmental Control
    927 Shine Avenue
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    Phone: 843-238-4378
    Email: marshama@dhec.sc.gov
  • TEXAS
    Jarrett Barker
    Department of Parks & Wildlife
    4200 Smith School Road
    Austin, TX 78744
    Phone: 512-389-4853
    Fax: 512-389-8400
    Email: jarrett.barker@tpwd.texas.gov
  • VIRGINIA
    Warner Rhodes
    Marine Resources Commission
    380 Fenwick Road, Building 96 
    Fort Monroe, VA 23651
    Phone: 757-247-2073
    Fax: 757-247-2020
    Email: warner.rhodes@mrc.virginia.gov
  • WASHINGTON
    Captain Alan Meyers
    Washington State Department of Fish & Wildlife Police
    PO Box 43200
    Olympia, WA 98504-3200
    Phone: 360-489-5715
    Email: alan.myers@dfw.wa.gov

     

Site Map © 2016 - 2022 ISSC. All rights reserved.