Relay

  • ALASKA
    Carol Brady
    AK Department of Environmental Conservation
    555 Cordova Street
    Anchorage, AK 99501-5948
    Phone: 907-269-7636
    Email: carol.brady@alaska.gov

  • CALIFORNIA
    Vanessa Zubkousky-White
    Department of Public Health
    850 Marina Bay Parkway, G-165
    Richmond, CA 94804
    Phone: (510) 412-4631
    Fax: (510) 412-4637
    Email: vanessa.zubkousky@cdph.ca.gov

  • CONNECTICUT
    Department of Agriculture

    Bureau of Aquaculture
    PO Box 97 (190 Rogers Avenue)
    Milford, CT 06460
    Phone: 203-874-0696
    Fax: 203-783-9976
    Email: dept.agric@ct.gov

  • DELAWARE
    Debbie Lee Rouse
    Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
    Division of Water Resources
    820 Silver Lake Plaza, Suite 220
    Dover, DE 19904
    Phone: 302-672-1164
    Fax: 302-739-6140
    Email: debbie.rouse@state.de.us

  • FLORIDA
    Michelle Smith
    Florida Department of Agricultural and consumer Services
    600 South Calhoun Street
    Tallahassee, FL 32399
    Telephone: 850-617-7615
    Email: Michelle.smith@fdacs.gov

  • GEORGIA
    Dominic Guadagnoli
    Georgia Department of Natural Resources
    Coastal Resources Division
    One Conservation Way
    Brunswick, GA 31520-8687
    Phone: 912-617-7218
    Fax: 912-262-3143
    Email: dom.guadagnoli@dnr.ga.gov

  • LOUISIANA
    Jennifer Armentor
    Department of Health and Hospitals
    628 N. 4th Street P.O. Box 4489
    Baton Rouge, LA 70821
    Phone: 225-342-9500
    Email: jennifer.armentor@la.gov

  • MAINE
    Kohl Kanwit
    Department of Marine Resources
    PO Box 8
    West Boothbay, ME 04575
    Email: kohl.kanwit@maine.gov

  • MARYLAND
    Kathy Brohawn
    Department of Environment
    Montgomery Park
    1800 Washington Boulevard
    Baltimore, MD 21230
    Phone: 410-537-3906
    Fax: 410-537-3998
    Email: kbrohawn@maryland.gov

  • MASSACHUSETTS
    Jeff Kennedy
    Division of Marine Fisheries
    30 Emerson Ave
    Gloucester, MA 01930
    Phone: 978-282-0308 Ext 165
    Fax: 617-727-3337
    Email: jeff.kennedy@mass.gov

  • MISSISSIPPI
    Erik Broussard
    Department of Marine Resources
    1141 Bayview Avenue, Suite 101
    Biloxi, MS 39530
    Phone: 228-374-5000
    Fax: 228-374-5220
    Email: erik.broussard@dmr.ms.gov 

  • NEW HAMPSHIRE
    Justin McMath
    Department of Health and Human Services
    29 Hazen Drive
    Concord, NH 03301
    Phone: 603-271-4589
    Email: justin.mcmath@dhhs.state.nh.us

  • NEW JERSEY
    Debbie Watkins
    Department of Environmental Protection
    Bureau of Marine Water Monitoring
    PO Box 405
    Leeds Point, NJ 08220
    Phone: 609-748-2000
    Fax: 609-748-2014
    Email: debbie.watkins@dep.state.nj.us

  • Bruce Friedman
    Department of Environmental Protection
    Bureau of Marine Water Monitoring
    PO Box 405
    Leeds Point, NJ 08220
    Phone: 609-748-2000
    Fax: 609-748-2014
    Email: bruce.friedman@dep.state.nj.us
  • NEW YORK

    Wade Carden
    Department of Environmental Conservation
    Shellfish Management
    123 Kings Park Blvd (Nissequogue River State Park)
    Kings Park, New York 11754
    Phone: 631-444-0481
    Fax:     631-444-0472
    Email: wade.carden@dec.ny.gov

  • NORTH CAROLINA
    Andy Haines
    Department of Environmental Quality
    P.O. Box 769
    Morehead City, NC 28557
    Phone: 252-726-6827
    Fax: 252-726-8475
    Email: Andrew.Haines@ncdenr.gov

  • OREGON
    Alex Manderson
    Department of Agriculture, Food Safety Division
    635 Capitol Street, NE
    Salem, OR 97301-2532
    Phone: 503-842-2607
    Fax: 503-842-2607
    Email: amanderson@oda.state.or.us

  • RHODE ISLAND
    Anna Gerber-Williams, Principal Marine Biologist
    Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management
    Division of Marine Fisheries
    3 Ft. Wetherill Rd.
    Jamestown, RI 02835
    Phone: 401.423.1930
    Email: Anna.Gerberwilliams@dem.ri.gov

  • SOUTH CAROLINA
    Mike Marshall
    Department of Health & Environmental Control
    927 Shine Avenue
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    Phone: 843-238-4378
    Email: marshama@dhec.sc.gov

  • TEXAS
    Kirk Wiles
    Department of Health
    1100 West 49th Street
    Austin, TX 78756
    Phone: 512-834-6757
    Fax: 512-834-6762
    Email: kirk.wiles@dshs.state.tx.us

  • VIRGINIA
    Adam Wood
    Department of Health
    109 Governor Street, Room 616
    Richmond, VA 23219
    Phone: 804-839-2809
    Fax: 804-864-7481
    Email: adam.wood@vdh.virginia.gov

  • WASHINGTON
    Scott Berbells
    Washington Department of Health
    PO Box 47824
    Olympia, WA 98504-7824
    Phone: 360-236-3324
    Email: scott.berbells@doh.wa.gov

Site Map © 2016 - 2022 ISSC. All rights reserved.