Special Programs

  • ALABAMA
    Ron Dawsey
    AL Department of Public Health, Seafood Branch
    3512 Godwin Court, Suite C
    Mobile, AL 36693
    Phone: 251-662-7511
    Fax: 251-662-7649
    Email: ron.dawsey@adph.state.al.us

  • ALASKA
    Carol Brady
    AK Department of Environmental Conservation
    555 Cordova Street
    Anchorage, AK 99501-5948
    Phone: 907-269-7636
    Email: carol.brady@alaska.gov
  • CALIFORNIA
    Christina Grant
    Seafood Program Specialist
    CA Department of Public Health
    2 MacArthur Place
    Suite 100
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
    Phone: 714-957-5988
    Fax: 916-636-6498
    Email: christina.grant@cdph.ca.gov
  • CONNECTICUT
    David Carey
    Bureau of Aquaculture
    PO Box 97 (190 Rogers Avenue)
    Milford, CT 06460
    Phone: 203-874-0696 Ext. 103
    Email: david.carey@ct.gov
  • FLORIDA
    Michelle Smith
    Florida Department of Agricultural and consumer Services
    600 South Calhoun Street
    Tallahassee, FL 32399
    Telephone: 850-617-7615
    Email: Michelle.smith@fdacs.gov
  • GEORGIA
    Krissa Jones
    Georgia Department of Agriculture
    Food Safety Division, Room 306
    19 MLK Jr. Dr. SW
    Atlanta, Georgia 30334
    Phone: 404-657-4801
    Fax: 404-463-6428
    Email: krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
  • MAINE
    Kohl Kanwit
    Department of Marine Resources
    PO Box 8
    West Boothbay, ME 04575
    Email: kohl.kanwit@maine.gov
  • MASSACHUSETTS
    Eric M Hickey
    Department of Public Health
    305 South Street
    Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
    Phone: 617-983-6747
    Fax: 617-983-6770
    Email: eric.hickey@mass.gov
  • MISSISSIPPI
    Erik Broussard
    Department of Marine Resources
    1141 Bayview Avenue, Suite 101
    Biloxi, MS 39530
    Phone: 228-374-5000
    Fax: 228-374-5220
    Email: erik.broussard@dmr.ms.gov 
  • NORTH CAROLINA
    Shannon Jenkins 
    Division of Marine Resources
    PO Box 769
    Morehead City, NC 28557
    Phone: 252-726-6827
    Fax: 252-726-8475
    Email: shannon.jenkins@ncdenr.gov
  • OREGON
    Alex Manderson
    Department of Agriculture, Food Safety Division
    635 Capitol Street, NE
    Salem, OR 97301-2532
    Phone: 503-842-2607
    Fax: 503-842-2607
    Email: amanderson@oda.state.or.us
  • SOUTH CAROLINA
    Mike Marshall
    Department of Health & Environmental Control
    927 Shine Avenue
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    Phone: 843-238-4378
    Email: marshama@dhec.sc.gov
  • TEXAS
    Kirk Wiles
    Department of Health
    1100 West 49th Street
    Austin, TX 78756
    Phone: 512-834-6757
    Fax: 512-834-6762
    Email: kirk.wiles@dshs.state.tx.us
  • WASHINGTON
    Dani Toepelt
    Washington State Department of Health
    P.O. Box 47824
    Olympia, Washington 98504-7824
    Phone: 360.236.3347
    Email:  Danielle.Toepelt@doh.wa.gov

     

Site Map © 2016 - 2022 ISSC. All rights reserved.