Wet Storage

  • ALASKA
    George Scanlan
    Department of Environmental Conservation
    555 Cordova Street
    Anchorage, AK 99501-5948
    Phone: 907-269-7638
    Fax: 907-265-7510
    Email: george.scanlan@alaska.gov

  • CALIFORNIA
    Christina Grant
    Seafood Program Specialist
    CA Department of Public Health
    2 MacArthur Place
    Suite 100
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
    Phone: 714-957-5988
    Fax: 916-636-6498
    Email: christina.grant@cdph.ca.gov

  • FLORIDA
    Nicole Martin
    Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
    600 South Calhoun Street
    Tallahassee, FL 32301
    Telephone: 850-617-7600
    Email:  nicole.martin@fdacs.gov

     

  • GEORGIA
    Krissa Jones
    Georgia Department of Agriculture
    Food Safety Division, Room 306
    19 MLK Jr. Dr. SW
    Atlanta, Georgia 30334
    Phone: 404-657-4801
    Fax: 404-463-6428
    Email: krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov

  • LOUISIANA
    Gordon LeBlanc
    Department of Health and Hospitals
    628 N 4th Street
    Baton Rouge, LA 70821
    Phone: 225-342-7539
    Fax: 225-342-7617
    Email: gordon.leblanc@la.gov

     

  • MAINE
    John Fendl
    Maine Department of Marine Resources
    22 Coaling Station Lane
    Lamoine, ME 04605
    Phone: 207-592-8934
    Fax: 207-664-0592
    Email: john.fendl@maine.gov

  • MARYLAND
    Kathy Brohawn
    Department of Environment
    Montgomery Park
    1800 Washington Boulevard
    Baltimore, MD 21230
    Phone: 410-537-3906
    Fax: 410-537-3998
    Email: kathy.brohawn@maryland.gov

  • MASSACHUSETTS
    Michael Hickey
    Marine Fisheries / Law Enforcement
    1213 Purchase Street, 3rd Floor
    New Bedford, MA 02740
    Phone: 508-990-2860
    Fax: 508-990-0449
    Email: michael.hickey@state.ma.us

  • MISSISSIPPI
    Jeff Davis
    Department of Marine Resources
    1141 Bayview Avenue, Suite 101
    Biloxi, MS 39530
    Phone:228-374-5000
    Fax: 228-374-5220
    Email: jeff.davis@dmr.ms.gov

  • NEW HAMPSHIRE
    Justin McMath
    Department of Health and Human Services
    29 Hazen Drive
    Concord, NH 03301
    Phone: 603-271-4589
    Email: justin.mcmath@dhhs.state.nh.us

  • NEW JERSEY
    Virginia Wheatley
    Department of Health
    Consumer, Environmental & Occupational Health Services
    PO Box 369
    Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
    Phone: 609-826-4935
    Fax: 609-826-4992
    Email: Virginia.wheatley@doh.state.nj.us

  • Loel Muetter
    Department of Health
    Consumer, Environmental & Occupational Health Services
    PO Box 369
    Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
    Phone: 609-826-4935
    Fax: 609-826-4992
    Email: loel.muetter@doh.state.nj.us

  • NEW YORK
    William “Mark” Athawes
    Department of Environmental Conservation
    Shellfish Inspection
    123 Kings Park Blvd (Nissequogue River State Park)
    Kings Park, New York 11754
    Phone: 631-444-0485
    Fax: 631-444-0484
    Email: william.athawes@dec.ny.gov

  • NORTH CAROLINA

    Shawn Nelson
    Department of Environment & Natural Resources
    PO Box 769
    Morehead City, NC 28557
    Phone: 252-726-6827
    Fax: 252-726-8475
    Email: shawn.nelson@ncdenr.govDepartment of Environment & Natural Resources
     

  • OREGON
    Alex Manderson
    Department of Agriculture, Food Safety Division
    635 Capitol Street, NE
    Salem, OR 97301-2532
    Phone: 503-842-2607
    Fax: 503-842-2607
    Email: amanderson@oda.state.or.us

  • RHODE ISLAND
    Keith Amoroso
    Department of Health
    3 Capital Hill
    Providence, RI 02908
    Phone: 401-222-7734
    Fax: 401-222-4775
    Email: keith.amoroso@health.ri.gov

  • SOUTH CAROLINA
    Mike Marshall
    Department of Health & Environmental Control
    927 Shine Avenue
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    Phone: 843-238-4378
    Email: marshama@dhec.sc.gov

  • TEXAS
    Kirk Wiles
    Department of Health
    1100 West 49th Street
    Austin, TX 78756
    Phone: 512-834-6757
    Fax: 512-834-6762
    Email: kirk.wiles@dshs.state.tx.us

  • VIRGINIA
    Adam Wood
    Department of Health
    109 Governor Street, Room 616
    Richmond, VA 23219
    Phone: 804-839-2809
    Fax: 804-864-7481
    Email: adam.wood@vdh.virginia.gov

  • WASHINGTON
    Dani Toepelt
    Washington State Department of Health
    P.O. Box 47824
    Olympia, Washington 98504-7824
    Phone: 360.236.3347
    Email:  Danielle.Toepelt@doh.wa.gov

Site Map © 2016 - 2021 ISSC. All rights reserved.